Look at my glorious order book today

Xia suay sinkies so scared to lose job are not same level as me indeed. I have the foresight to plan my finance ahead and that’s why I can shout at LJ Mccully for endorsing bullying and walk out of a job.
KNN people don't want to become chicken they rather work in orfit environment can surf sbf and laugh at your plight KNN

tenor.gif

giphy.gif

Xia suay sinkies so scared to lose job are not same level as me indeed. I have the foresight to plan my finance ahead and that’s why I can shout at LJ Mccully for endorsing bullying and walk out of a job.

Because you know you can sell your cheebye. Which is your true calling.

U mean ur glorious cock order book.

Planning to buy ireit and Ivv and IYR and LVS this week......once the stupid bank transfer goes thru

market crash liao, looks like you have to service a few more cocks than usual.
You mean chop off a few more Xia suay evil liar coward criminal bully cocks like you. Pui your filthy whore mother wife daughters phua cb.

lcb ... people work in the office & you work in the toilet. You are not ashamed of yourself :poop: