LOL mudland govt leader caught telling lies again. Got penalty for hsr delay say no penalty.

You are the stupid one. They better don’t be chao kuan and pay up. If not they will be shamed by me and other righteous people around the world. Don’t count on selfish sinkies to shame Malaysians though - they only kpkb on their hdb flat no sers or Vers.
what is sg going to do? hire ah long to collect? lol.

Sg can use the New York Jew bad debt collector that I have used and recommended before. Effective and efficient, pay them upon collection only.

Oppies cannot be trusted. Even when they form the government, they still tell lies.

hang for prostitution and smelly cb. Sell CB never declare tax. 50cents a blowjob also need to pay ok.
Tsk tsk ccb Malaysian Chinese tell ccb lies of me based on hot air. A virgin becomes known as a prostitute until India Iran and that’s why you ccb Malaysians deserved to be hanged.

Oppies cannot be trusted. Even when they form the government, they still tell lies.
I totally agree. Look at the oppies dogs here that have no qualms to gang up with pap dogs like you to bully good Singaporean woman.

Tsk tsk ccb Malaysian Chinese tell ccb lies of me based on hot air. A virgin becomes known as a prostitute until India Iran and that’s why you ccb Malaysians deserved to be hanged.

You are a fucking cb slut. Everybody has seen and fucked your loose cheebye. You walking toilet bowl whore.

I totally agree. Look at the oppies dogs here that have no qualms to gang up with pap dogs like you to bully good Singaporean woman.

Fuck your good cheebye. You are a fuckup bitch with a loose cunt.

Look at the all the losers opening their ccb mouth spewing ccb lies of me to win. Proven again all losers are alike with ccb mouth be it oppies or pap dogs.