• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Loh Kean Yew wife told her friends that Singapore media has destroyed her husband badminton career

Boonsiong

The couple just got married and have a child.

However her wife is obviously not happy about Singapore media for giving too much exposure to her husband.

She told her friends that her husband has lost focus on his badminton and indulged in social media and making many friends in the social media.

She said that their marriage is almost rock bottom

However her wife is obviously not happy about Singapore media for giving too much exposure to her husband.

She told her friends that her husband has lost focus on his badminton and indulged in social media and making many friends in the social media.

That is why women free life is the best. No pussy to complain about anything.

Look at Christo Popov, the new World Tour Finals champion, and you know what is missing in Loh's game.

Focus is important, but talent gets you further and longer.​

Your thread has been forwarded to loh himself, let's see whether he and his wife will sue your ass for spouting untruths about them.

The PAP regime loves to tether the country's sporting glory to its own glory.

Naturally the mouthpiece media would give what its master wants. :cool:

Is this true? If not true, dun anyhow say..got karma one.

Really sia... a woman-free life is a happy one indeed. Can u imagine.... her husband is doing well enough as a fake Sinkie playing badminton and getting sponsorships and media attention, but the wife is complaining. Hello?! How many years u think he can play badminton professionally? He is 28 now and most athletes reach their peak at 32 and its all downhill from there.

‘I’ll work harder for our little family’: Loh Kean Yew thanks wife after Taipei Open win​

In an Instagram post on Mother's Day, Loh Kean Yew thanks his wife for taking care of their baby son as he focuses on his playing career.

SINGAPORE – Hours after

clinching the Taipei Open trophy

for his first title of 2025, Singaporean badminton player Loh Kean Yew paid tribute to his wife in a Mother’s Day Instagram post on May 11.

Posting three photos of the family of three and revealing his wife and baby son’s faces publicly for the first time, the 27-year-old wrote about “my dearest wife and the most amazing mum to our little one”.

“Ever since the start of your pregnancy journey, you’ve always given him the best of everything – you’ve to sacrifice your sleep and time to juggle between pump sessions and taking care of our boy to make sure that he gets the best care,” he said.

“Our son is quite a handful (even more mischievous than me) yet you’re able to handle him well and give him all your love. I’ve never seen any babies who doesn’t like to eat, sleep and drink, which is literally what they need to do.

“I’m very blessed to have you as the mother of my child. Many people don’t see this but it’s thanks to you that even though I’m always flying around for training and tournaments, I’m able to focus and give my all in what I do. I’ll work harder for us, our future and our little family.”

Loh is Singapore’s most successful badminton player. He is the first and only local player to win the Badminton World Federation World Championships, and in November 2022 he reached world No. 3 in the rankings, the highest achieved by a Singaporean.

The jovial player is known to be tight-lipped about his private life – he got married in the first quarter of 2023, but only revealed the news on Christmas Eve later that year.

So you are interested in the wife?