Serious Lobang King Ways/Wins- Scam Alert

20201128_223207.jpg

20201128_223136.jpg

KNN as mentioned always take the highest odds when want to bet and -1.5 for not that popular team KNN

Wow u actually dare to take arsenal...I got had by feynoord and leverkeusen draw if not more than 10 times return

My wife signed up for a paid service tipsters from UK called Treble boss and all the tips was wrong so she decided to press for the refund function
I didn't have a good run from friday till saturday so thought for once i tried this tipsters picks .
For that treble picks were MU , Chelsea/spurs draw and Arsenal .

Anyway , I started the SGpools online account this month just for fun , deposited a starting betting capital , today is last day of the month so far net return have been 28 pct , was much higher previous weekend but gave back quite a bit during the last week run from monday to sunday .
Let's hope December month can be better .
Huat Huat Huat !

Anyway , I started the SGpools online account this month just for fun , deposited a starting betting capital , today is last day of the month so far net return have been 28 pct , was much higher previous weekend but gave back quite a bit during the last week run from monday to sunday .
Let's hope December month can be better .
Huat Huat Huat !
We are our own worst enemy sometimes...the safest and highest return would have been man u to win and spurs to draw last night to return 6 times...

Deleted due to conflict of self interest

Note ; My uncle will delete this piece of golden advice in a leemited period becas by doing this is breaking his own lice bowl KNN

Decided to place bets at the physical shop rather than online just to change the fengshui abit
8628C289-355C-4D5B-A7CE-9E33B6645C63.jpeg

Was abit more conservative with the picks
played 3 parleys and 3 came in Huat Huat Huat

9F081C75-BDA3-466E-8B96-DF9EBFF90BAB.jpeg
9D3FF75F-AF0E-43C7-8C33-ACAE2907D2A8.jpeg
D8560DE6-CADB-47E2-A281-5FE29A96772A.jpeg