Serious Lobang King Ways/Wins- Scam Alert

1:1 in the end, told you can buy U3.5 liao... you see lah...
Great tips...any more? Maybe j league? Championship? Epl? I only know currently only epl and la liga is picking up steam and scoring above 2.5...the rest of the major leagues still warming up...even psv can lose in europa...for goals I still think championship easiest to guess very low scoring so far

20201024_233150.jpg

BAIMI WINNING WAYS
NO MEMBERSHIP FEE
NO GUARANTEE
PUNT AT YOUR OWN RISKS
CORRESPONDING WILL NOT BE ENTERTAINED

Lobang King Ways 's Modus Operandi ?

If I hazard a guess now, they may have some insider information, but it doesn’t really matter.

Place a couple of 5K bets on likely scoreline, their “VIP members” help to defray the cost of the non-winning bets.

Distribute some tips to their members with caveat, trumpet the members winning tickets when scoreline matches their prediction/tips given.

Censor/remove unfavorable posts from their social media wall. I tend to believe the larger the fan base, the better it is for them, but how long can they keep getting $399 from their fan base?

Came across this on another website :-
http://www.singthaidisco.com/forums...s/?PHPSESSID=861035944005495fd606f5c0a048a6db

Do your own due dilligence and don't get caught in the scam .
I believe one of the group member is watching or active in this thread , because when Zhihau posted that LKW tips was 2-2 , I too went to his facebook page to see , and managed to see a victim posted the picture of the 2-2 ticket before it was deleted immediately by LKW ( this made suspects that he/they are active in this thread) .

Ps I too was tempted to join and pay the 400 but decided to observe and analyse and keep watch of his page . He delete those victims complaints very fast .

Hope the above helps those who intend to join to do your own due dillgence before jumping in .