• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LKY is correct afterall

A fiercer breed of dog, no doubt, but a Nepali dog is still a dog.

Gurkhas--how much are they paid to guard this prune? How dumb are they?
don't muck around with gurhka, sinkieland type, not those you find in jusco and city square across causeway

WHO YOU TRUST ?
4916.jpg

OR
5576925460_34f39b53a1_b.jpg

OR
...you guess it...
Screenshot_2013_12_11_23_10_39.png

don't muck around with gurhka, sinkieland type, not those you find in jusco and city square across causeway

Trust kee lan. You think Gurkhas will fight FOR you? No, they will be unleashed against you, if necessary.

since the gurkha families are here, they know should they revolt, their spouse and kids will be automatically granted sinkieland citizenship, hows that.

this 'punishment' will send shivers down their spines.

Trust kee lan. You think Gurkhas will fight FOR you? No, they will be unleashed against you, if necessary.

Gurkhas--how much are they paid to guard this prune? How dumb are they?

Smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY could not give a fuck how much the Gurkhas cost. It is the stupid sinkies that pick up that bill.
LKY uses our fucking money to pay for every fuck thing.

That will be the case in the weeks or even months to come.

Then LKY go die his long painful agonising death.
He then got to face the demons and ghouls waiting to rape and fuck him with the mercy he shown to others.
In that place, no Gurkhas and no nothing can protect him.

LKY will die a thousand deaths and be raped and fucked into the lowest hell.
And he will not even be given time off to eat his joss sticks and candle wax.

Yes. The Gurkhas are really tough and fierce. Few weeks ago I fought with one of them over an incident at a supermarket. There was one can of Heineken left on the shelf and both of us wanted it. We fought ferociously for 10 minutes outside the supermarket.

I lost and my dentures were broken !:mad:

Yes. The Gurkhas are really tough and fierce. Few weeks ago I fought with one of them over an incident at a supermarket. There was one can of Heineken left on the shelf and both of us wanted it. We fought ferociously for 10 minutes outside the supermarket.

Nice story..got part II or not...???

If this is a true story, u are the biggest idiot for 2013. Tonychat was the forerunner for most of the year.

Nabeh, want to make up stories at least make yourself the winner lah. :o:D

Nice story...

U prob just watched the Heineken Ad and add drama drama..nice try.

He is
-- wrong
-- boh tiok
-- salah
--

No wonder those fuckers took 1 and half hour to get to the riot site la.....must first go one by one to all the millionsters houses top pick up 2 gurkhas each and then swing to LKY's house to pick up the 20 there and then swing to changi prison to pick up the main squad and then swing back to pick up the rest of them from their camp........thats why it took them 1.5 hours hor???????

the fucking COI sure never disclose this simple fact lor