• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LKY in ICU thread.

Re: Dictator of S'pore, Lee Con You in hospital for severe pneumonia, dying soon. Yip

Latest info - S'pore Casket on stand-by.

S'pore casket too low end lah. Gay Loong just went online last night to order the biggest motherfucking Italian Marble coffin with 2 story crypt that he could find. Need 2 SQ Boeing 747 F Cargo jets to fly it here.

Re: Dictator of S'pore, Lee Con You in hospital for severe pneumonia, dying soon. Yip

Skali this willl happen to Old Fart when his room gets cleaned by a Pinoy FT contract cleaner. DO we award her highest decoration in Singapore for saving tax payers from the blood sucking vampire?

This is true story from the newspaper The Cape Times (South Africa):

"For several months, our nurses have been baffled to find a patient dead in the same bed every Friday morning" a spokeswoman for the Pelonomi Hospital (Free State, South Africa) told reporters.

"There was no apparent cause for any of the deaths, and extensive checks on the air conditioning system, and a search for possible bacterial infection, failed to reveal any clues. However, further inquiries have now revealed the cause of these deaths..."

"It seems that every Friday morning a cleaning lady would enter the ward, remove the plug that powered the patient's life support system, plug her floor polisher into the vacant socket, then go about her business. When she had finished her chores, she would plug the life support machine back in and leave, unaware that the patient was now dead. She could not, after all, hear the screams and eventual death rattle over the whirring of her polisher".

"We are sorry, and have sent a strong letter to the cleaner in question. Further, the Free State Health and Welfare Department is arranging for an electrician to fit an extra socket, so there should be no repetition of this incident. The inquiry is now closed." (Cape Times)

Charlie99

They probably have screened all the people there, including the cleaner and janitor.

Wonder what will be his last meal. Mee siam mai hum?

Tony Tan

Time is com8ng close for LKY to demo to prove that he can rise fro his grave to save

SG50 is the grand Expiry Date.

SG will finish and first the Lees.

Will LKY rise from grave or not?

We are waiting to see this Leh.... :smile:

Re: Time is com8ng close for LKY to demo to prove that he can rise fro his grave to s

$1 bet pays $1,000,00O from SBOBET.

Charlie99

Re: biggest PAP porlumpar for LKY

I am not Davis aka zeroo. I am John Tan the grassroots leader.

a grassroots leader,
not the grassroots leader,
because I believe that there is more than one,
and you are not the only grassroots leader.

Cat1 clearance needed.

In that case guaranteed only FTs are servicing him there. where he trust sinkies? Even body guards are FTs Gurkhas. semi literate Gurkha mercenary is entrusted to stand close to him with a fully loaded weapon, so for sure Cat 1. Sinkie where got such honour? Sinkie get Cat Shit.

That amount of money can and should go to help the financially destitute Singaporeans.

LKY has done great things for the country. On the other hand, the financially destitute are absolutely useless and have contributed zilch. It's a no brainer when it comes to allocating funds.

LKY deserves every penny that is spent on his welfare. Without him, Singapore would still be swampland.

Charlie99

With respect, I disagree with spending whatever the estimated amount to keep any individual on medical life support for more than a few days, regardless of the importance and significance of that individual, especially if that individual is more than 80 years old.

uglyloser

I urge all Samsters to go to SGH and keep a vigil until the honorable Lee Kuan Yew recovers and resume his normal duties.

Re: Time is com8ng close for LKY to demo to prove that he can rise fro his grave to s

I am sure he can. PAP don't lie. I can't wait to see him get back decending from the sky in a white horse full of glory to save sinkies but that is after he fuck off from here first.

A golden chariot will appear from the great beyond, pulled by twelve silver horses & will carry him to the great beyond..while trumpets will be blown & all men in whites, will bow down & shield their eyes from the brightness....

When election cometh....dear son...looses, daddy will rise from the grave & FIX the oppositions, as PROMISED...we are waiting for this second coming....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MtNvEJhx-h8 DO YOU BELIEVE HE WILL COME?

Re: Lee kuan yew admitted to icu with severe pneumonia

I think Harry is thinking more of the porno version "When Harry Ate Sally...Kwa".

Yuks!....just lost my appetite for breakfast thinking of that...you gotta be kidding!....it will put people off sex permanently:p

LKY has done great things for the country. On the other hand, the financially destitute are absolutely useless and have contributed zilch. It's a no brainer when it comes to allocating funds.

LKY deserves every penny that is spent on his welfare. Without him, Singapore would still be swampland.

SINGAPORE WAS NEVER A SWAMPLAND...we have swampy areas YES...a spade for a spade...he has done good...NOW IT IS THE TIME TO Leave. The people of SINGAPORE from the time, we became self government to the time we joined the Federation & then to a Nation, we called SINGAPORE, had worked hard & believed in LKY & his team of people...that credit must go to the common people....without them , LKY & his team...will be nothing.

To the common people of SINGAPORE..who worked through their, Blood, Sweat & Tears, to build this nation, now that we are celebrating our 50 Years..WE SALUTE YOU...!!

HTOLAS

If I were to go, I'd urge him to take this 回光返照 period to REPENT, so that his good deeds (and there are some) will not be crowded out by the evil he has done. If....

I urge all Samsters to go to SGH and keep a vigil until the honorable Lee Kuan Yew recovers and resume his normal duties.

Fuck you lah. Think I got nothin better to do is it?

vtran2684

DSTA working on some robot to raise him?