Living in JB 101

1. Misfortune can happen to you through no fault of yours

2 There are ZERO angels in mudland. Every advice or recommendation given conceals a motive.

3. Sinkies cannot be counted to lift a finger to help against mudlaysian crimes. AND sinkies are PROUD traitor dogs that will join mudlaysian thieves slanderers dogs to mock and insult and harm you in crimes.

4 Not a single word from mudlaysians can be trusted. Including their complaints of how poor thing they are.

5. Malaysians are fake in everything. Fake hardworking fake friendly fake honest and even fake nationality pretend to be Singaporeans when they do bad things be it in forum or real life.

6. Malaysians are bloody thick skinned TOP complain king. Everything they complain and accuse others is either a reflection of what they are themselves or something that’s not true or exaggerated or as a result of their own doing. From complaining others as litterbugs to speeding to themselves being poor thing victim of race policies to traffic jam to ACCUSING ME WHORE.

7. Malaysians are corrupted themselves while complain others are corrupted. Giving and taking angbao is normal thing to them. I reported polis on my neighbours and at first the polis was friendly then suddenly became hostile subsequently. Must have taken angbao!

8. I have seen so many filthy Malaysians with vicious filthy ccb mouth that have no qualms to insult people in management committee and engage in horrible name calling just for disagreeing with them.

9. Filthy and cheap Malaysians love to steal videos of people having sex - another video today - and even people that never have Sex also must steal my photos walking in night gown to slander me slut.

10. Malaysians after hiding behind computer viciously bullying people. They have total lack of conscience and damn fake and disgusting to act nice decent human to their cronies friends family colleagues relatives.

11. Only stupid Sinkies would buy a house and live in Malaysia. And subsequently regret their decision, and start to lash out at everyone especially the unfortunate Malaysians who come into contact with these Sinkies.

Or as management committee members after they viciously bully others that disagreed with their illegal ways, they are so disgusting to act innocent and kind to their own cronies.
Ya act innocent act kind after bullying others or doing crimes is Malaysian trait just proven by filthy Indian Malaysian son of whore @glockman always acting innocent after doing crimes on me.

IMG_20190907_234945.jpg

Only stupid Sinkies would buy a house and live in Malaysia. And subsequently regret their decision, and start to lash out at everyone especially the unfortunate Malaysians who come into contact with these Sinkies.
I am entitled to tell the ugly truth of Malaysians liar psychopath criminals like you.

What did I do wrong now?:frown: Out of kindness, I am helping you compile your "Living in JB 101" list. I am helping you because we are on such good terms. I would encourage all the bros here to help you with your list. Many hands make light work, Tio Boh?:thumbsup::biggrin:

Hey filthy Indian psychopath act innocent after bullying people and doing crimes song boh?

Tell that to yourself filthy Malaysian dog fantasizing on me.

You don't like that lah. I know that Cock is smaller than your usual blackie lanjiao. But now don't have...

You can choose warm sausage or cold cucumber.

You don't like that lah. I know that Cock is smaller than your usual blackie lanjiao. But now don't have...

You can choose warm sausage or cold cucumber.
It’s your filthy Malaysian woman photo and nothing to do with me.

Today even at this hour got two Malaysian dogs filthy Indian @glockman and fikthy chinese @Valium viciously attacking me. That’s how Malaysians always gang up to bully people. See? Proven again and again.

Bully people Many to one using filthy lies and stealing photos is proud Malaysian way to win.

Post my stolen photos here lah @ValiumMalaysian filthy dog son of whore. I am not interested in your filthy Malaysian woman photos.

Living in JB 101

2 There are ZERO angels in mudland. Every advice or recommendation given conceals a motive.

3. Sinkies cannot be counted to lift a finger to help against mudlaysian crimes. AND sinkies are PROUD traitor dogs that will join mudlaysian thieves slanderers dogs to mock and insult and harm you in crimes.

4 Not a single word from mudlaysians can be trusted. Including their complaints of how poor thing they are.

5. Malaysians are fake in everything. Fake hardworking fake friendly fake honest and even fake nationality pretend to be Singaporeans when they do bad things be it in forum or real life.

6. Malaysians are bloody thick skinned TOP complain king. Everything they complain and accuse others is either a reflection of what they are themselves or something that’s not true or exaggerated or as a result of their own doing. From complaining others as litterbugs to speeding to themselves being poor thing victim of race policies to traffic jam to ACCUSING ME WHORE.

7. Malaysians are corrupted themselves while complain others are corrupted. Giving and taking angbao is normal thing to them. I reported polis on my neighbours and at first the polis was friendly then suddenly became hostile subsequently. Must have taken angbao!

8. I have seen so many filthy Malaysians with vicious filthy ccb mouth that have no qualms to insult people in management committee and engage in horrible name calling just for disagreeing with them.

9. Filthy and cheap Malaysians love to steal videos of people having sex - another video today - and even people that never have Sex also must steal my photos walking in night gown to slander me slut.

10. Malaysians after hiding behind computer viciously bullying people. They have total lack of conscience and damn fake and disgusting to act nice decent human to their cronies friends family colleagues relatives.

11. Malaysians are hypocrites and psychopaths that don’t feel guilty for stealing slandering people and that is why every few weeks got new sex video crap.

Living in JB 101

11. Malaysians are hypocrites and psychopaths that don’t feel guilty for stealing slandering people and that is why every few weeks got new sex video crap.
Everything is interconnected proving all the bad things from corruption to sex videos don’t happen in a vacuum isn’t it?

Are we interrupting your prostitution activities? You should learn hands free blowjob you know? Have you used your skills future credit?