It was a one way open borders. Sin to jb only.Thank goodness this open border didn’t materialize if not all the run roaders criminals will be in Singapore.
Hey coward Malaysian dog tortoise do you dare to show your ccb face? Call people a virgin a whore is so typical coward Malaysian bully. 贱货!Are we interrupting your prostitution activities? You should learn hands free blowjob you know? Have you used your skills future credit?
And remember ok every word I said here is based on facts that happened to me or in the news.Living in JB 101
1. Misfortune can happen to you through no fault of yours
2 There are ZERO angels in mudland. Every advice or recommendation given conceals a motive.
3. Sinkies cannot be counted to lift a finger to help against mudlaysian crimes. AND sinkies are PROUD traitor dogs that will join mudlaysian thieves slanderers dogs to mock and insult and harm you in crimes.
4 Not a single word from mudlaysians can be trusted. Including their complaints of how poor thing they are.
5. Malaysians are fake in everything. Fake hardworking fake friendly fake honest and even fake nationality pretend to be Singaporeans when they do bad things be it in forum or real life.
6. Malaysians are bloody thick skinned TOP complain king. Everything they complain and accuse others is either a reflection of what they are themselves or something that’s not true or exaggerated or as a result of their own doing. From complaining others as litterbugs to speeding to themselves being poor thing victim of race policies to traffic jam to ACCUSING ME WHORE.
7. Malaysians are corrupted themselves while complain others are corrupted. Giving and taking angbao is normal thing to them. I reported polis on my neighbours and at first the polis was friendly then suddenly became hostile subsequently. Must have taken angbao!
8. I have seen so many filthy Malaysians with vicious filthy ccb mouth that have no qualms to insult people in management committee and engage in horrible name calling just for disagreeing with them.
9. Filthy and cheap Malaysians love to steal videos of people having sex - another video today - and even people that never have Sex also must steal my photos walking in night gown to slander me slut.
10. Malaysians after hiding behind computer viciously bullying people. They have total lack of conscience and damn fake and disgusting to act nice decent human to their cronies friends family colleagues relatives.
11. Malaysians are hypocrites and psychopaths that don’t feel guilty for stealing slandering people and that is why every few weeks got new sex video crap.
12. Malaysians are ultra selfish neighbours that have no qualms to throw rubbish infront of your door, park their car infront of your door while leaving their door way empty, and let their dog shit infront of your door while their own house is sacred.
Malaysian dogs and bitches whores and sons of whores way of winning is by violence against women opening their filthy ccb mouth calling people kway calling people slut. Proven by many from filthy Indian slut calling others slut kt latha to this Cantonese dog tortoise @Valium filthy Indian son of whore @glockman etc hiding behind computer abusing me for years using various clones. A country of liars indeed. Obigood get caught by Indonesians to be telling lies of not causing the haze TOO. Of course Indonesia is right, I see with my own eyes Malaysians love to do open burning so what right do they have to complain haze indeed?Living in JB 101
1. Misfortune can happen to you through no fault of yours
2 There are ZERO angels in mudland. Every advice or recommendation given conceals a motive.
3. Sinkies cannot be counted to lift a finger to help against mudlaysian crimes. AND sinkies are PROUD traitor dogs that will join mudlaysian thieves slanderers dogs to mock and insult and harm you in crimes.
4 Not a single word from mudlaysians can be trusted. Including their complaints of how poor thing they are.
5. Malaysians are fake in everything. Fake hardworking fake friendly fake honest and even fake nationality pretend to be Singaporeans when they do bad things be it in forum or real life.
6. Malaysians are bloody thick skinned TOP complain king. Everything they complain and accuse others is either a reflection of what they are themselves or something that’s not true or exaggerated or as a result of their own doing. From complaining others as litterbugs to speeding to themselves being poor thing victim of race policies to traffic jam to ACCUSING ME WHORE.
7. Malaysians are corrupted themselves while complain others are corrupted. Giving and taking angbao is normal thing to them. I reported polis on my neighbours and at first the polis was friendly then suddenly became hostile subsequently. Must have taken angbao!
8. I have seen so many filthy Malaysians with vicious filthy ccb mouth that have no qualms to insult people in management committee and engage in horrible name calling just for disagreeing with them.
9. Filthy and cheap Malaysians love to steal videos of people having sex - another video today - and even people that never have Sex also must steal my photos walking in night gown to slander me slut.
10. Malaysians after hiding behind computer viciously bullying people. They have total lack of conscience and damn fake and disgusting to act nice decent human to their cronies friends family colleagues relatives.
11. Malaysians are hypocrites and psychopaths that don’t feel guilty for stealing slandering people and that is why every few weeks got new sex video crap.
12. Malaysians are ultra selfish neighbours that have no qualms to throw rubbish infront of your door, park their car infront of your door while leaving their door way empty, and let their dog shit infront of your door while their own house is sacred.
13. Malaysians are ultra selfish neighbours to do open burning and yet so shameless to complain Indonesia causing haze. Didn’t I say everything Malaysians complain or accuse others are what they are themselves? Obigood kena slapped by Indonesia for telling lies of NOT causing haze TOO hahaha. Well Malaysian sons of whores that steal photos from me also love to complain najib is thief, slandered me a virgin as slut whore mistress also love to act poor thing and complain poor victim of racial policies etc etc all the same ccb pattern.
Grateful if you don’t mention me in your posts. Lim peh’s luck already very bad. Don’t want to be associated with suay Chee byes. Tolong tolong. Thank you.Malaysian dogs and bitches whores and sons of whores way of winning is by violence against women opening their filthy ccb mouth calling people kway calling people slut. Proven by many from filthy Indian slut calling others slut kt latha to this Cantonese dog tortoise @Valium filthy Indian son of whore @glockman etc hiding behind computer abusing me for years using various clones. A country of liars indeed. Obigood get caught by Indonesians to be telling lies of not causing the haze TOO. Of course Indonesia is right, I see with my own eyes Malaysians love to do open burning so what right do they have to complain haze indeed?
How many filthy lies of me have you spoken Malaysian dog everyday? You should ask your cock question to your mother @sweetiepie and @glockman etc mother. Malaysians are worse than ah neh so self entitled to steal insult slander harass people. Pui!How many cocks have you sucked so far? I meant starting from 14 Sept midnight...
@whoami is that why a virgin is possible to be a slut because Malaysians sons of whores are smart and clever thieves slanderers harassers telling literally thousands of filthy lies of me?How many filthy lies of me have you spoken Malaysian dog everyday? You should ask your cock question to your mother @sweetiepie and @glockman etc mother. Malaysians are worse than ah neh so self entitled to steal insult slander harass people. Pui!
Ccb Malaysian Filthy Indian son of whore why so fake when you are the one happily and proudly stabbing me everywhere everyday for years?Grateful if you don’t mention me in your posts. Lim peh’s luck already very bad. Don’t want to be associated with suay Chee byes. Tolong tolong. Thank you.
That’s how disgusting Malaysians are. Act innocent before and after stabbing people. Another stab after he posted his act innocent shit earlier.Ccb Malaysian Filthy Indian son of whore why so fake when you are the one happily and proudly stabbing me everywhere everyday for years?
No. Should be hundreds of thousands of filthy lies of me by now after so many years. That explains why so many whistling Malaysian and sinkie dogs. All are disgusting and so fake act innocent snakes tortoise dogs.@whoami is that why a virgin is possible to be a slut because Malaysians sons of whores are smart and clever thieves slanderers harassers telling literally thousands of filthy lies of me?
And all these dogs are proud to tell lies and then act innocent. No wonder they think and insist other people are telling lies.No. Should be hundreds of thousands of filthy lies of me by now after so many years. That explains why so many whistling Malaysian and sinkie dogs. All are disgusting and so fake act innocent snakes tortoise dogs.
And all are proud to have whore wives like @glockman. No wonder they think other women are whores and impossible to be a virgin.And all these dogs are proud to tell lies and then act innocent. No wonder they think and insist other people are telling lies.
@glockman you are so typical Malaysian indeed. Ownself admitted to have whore wives and then got the cheek to accuse and insult me whore FIRST. So bloody thick skinned ccb Malaysians indeed. Pui!13. Malaysians are ultra selfish neighbours to do open burning and yet so shameless to complain Indonesia causing haze. Didn’t I say everything Malaysians complain or accuse others are what they are themselves?
Too bad you ccb Malaysians trampled a virgin as a whore. I am no Indonesia and totally don’t deserve your false and completely baseless accusations of me. But I will be like Indonesia slapping you ccb Malaysian whores and sons of whores until I die. Pui!@glockman you are so typical Malaysian indeed. Ownself admitted to have whore wives and then got the cheek to accuse and insult me whore FIRST. So bloody thick skinned ccb Malaysians indeed. Pui!
KNN virgin can be a slut becas of toa nua kor bye like you that smelly hum ji shivers violently upon seeing wise old man cocks KNN@whoami is that why a virgin is possible to be a slut because Malaysians sons of whores are smart and clever thieves slanderers harassers telling literally thousands of filthy lies of me?