• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lin Chiling got married! And the groom isn't Jerry Yan!

If japs had won at midway, then amdk is second to them. But for asians, japs are still superior. Followed by indians.

Indians are at the bottom, below Africans since they have big black dicks

So that’s it eh. When u are old, u just settle.

Let this be a warning to all sinkie chicks. Don’t be choosy till u hit your 40s. U get all the leftover men. Lol

So that’s it eh. When u are old, u just settle.

Let this be a warning to all sinkie chicks. Don’t be choosy till u hit your 40s. U get all the leftover men. Lol

There's nothing wrong with being a choosey lover.

Also I think she married up. :wink:

It probably won't last more than five years. Let them be happy for now. :wink:
Ya lo, many celeb marriage, give comments believe in love, love is everything, fairytale but when things turn sour all hell break loose:biggrin:

It probably won't last more than five years. Let them be happy for now. :wink:
KNN you are being too optimistic KNN this type of attention seeking celebrity slut married just to tell the world they are normal KNN few mths later will be fucking some others cb and sucking others cock liao KNN