• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

limpeh Sia Lan Always (SLA) - my car god write lo

nayr69sg

Staff member
aiyah just give way lah.

We get this all the time in Calgary too. Except people give way.

When you want to change lanes you will appreciate how helpful it is when people give way.

aiyah just give way lah.

We get this all the time in Calgary too. Except people give way.

When you want to change lanes you will appreciate how helpful it is when people give way.
car in front brake liao, no more space by the time you also brake. how to give way?

nayr69sg

Staff member
car in front brake liao, no more space by the time you also brake. how to give way?
Watch the video. The truck didnt want to let him in lah. Otherwise will brake earlier.

Anyway there are crap drivers around who dont signal when changing lanes etc. Just have to look out for them.

In general humans beings are assholes lah. Particularly on the road.

Remember if you hit them it is your fault.

Already it is bad enough they can rear end you and little you can do about that.

Watch the video. The truck didnt want to let him in lah. Otherwise will brake earlier.

Anyway there are crap drivers around who dont signal when changing lanes etc. Just have to look out for them.

In general humans beings are assholes lah. Particularly on the road.

Remember if you hit them it is your fault.

Already it is bad enough they can rear end you and little you can do about that.
looks like the car in front plays punk. van tries to merge into lane but car brakes hard forcing van to skirt back to original lane. van then speeds up and overtakes car to cut car off. van then brakes hard on leftmost lane as car is merging to that lane. beef is between van and car drivers, not this driver taking the video. but he also kwai lan. speeds to left lane trying to cut everyone off and cums behind the van.

nayr69sg

Staff member
looks like the car in front plays punk. van tries to merge into lane but car brakes hard forcing van to skirt back to original lane. van then speeds up and overtakes car to cut car off. van then brakes hard on leftmost lane as car is merging to that lane. beef is between van and car drivers, not this driver taking the video. but he also kwai lan. speeds to left lane trying to cut everyone off and cums behind the van.

Tommy Koh told the world that sinkieland is first world country with 3rd world people. Say see how people drive. Selfish. Rude.

Correct lah.

bobby

Veteran diplomat Tommy Koh laments that Singapore is a First World country with Third World people. Many Singaporeans lack the civic-mindedness that citizens of an advanced country should have, he said on Tuesday (Oct 1).

"I am more critical of Singaporeans than of the Government. Many of our people don't give a damn for the environment when they should. Many of our people are selfish and unkind. Just look at the way they drive," Prof Koh said, drawing laughter from his audience.

This is exactly what Tommy Koh talking about????

Insider Player

The deserve each other.
Truck driver is Fucker and so is the van driver. All should learn some defensive driving. The front car driver also another asshole but got away scot free