@ginfreely I will kick your cheebye until the whole piece go in. Your fucking cheebye is so well fucked and seasoned.
This fucking cheebye must be stripped naked and tied against the wall. Gag her cunt mouth, clamp her nipples and flog her cunt.naibei, at home harrass neighbours...at food court harrass diners.. at the supermarket harrass shoppers... + non stop spinning lies after lies.. sure is 1 real fucking slut![]()
Your parents wanted to punish you and have you such a name smlj shiok gan binMy Chinese name put big big on twitter clearly stating what is bin in hokkien. You got guts go insult German everyday everywhere they ich bin blah blah blah. Go insult them ok. But of course you chinese dog dare not bully Angmoh.
Why @ginfreely husband refused to fuck her.
She wanted to plug her nipples in his nostrils.
View attachment 92314
View attachment 92312
@ginfreely I will kick your cheebye until the whole piece go in. Your fucking cheebye is so well fucked and seasoned.
naibei, at home harrass neighbours...at food court harrass diners.. at the supermarket harrass shoppers... + non stop spinning lies after lies.. sure is 1 real fucking slut![]()
Her keling customers love to suck on her nipples. And she moans like a filthy fucking slut when they do.that look like a small cakeleng cock, lol
Flog her cheebye hole.and shes also a publicity whore, like to write rubbish to the press to get attention
Your parents wanted to punish you and have you such a name smlj shiok gan bin![]()
KNN my uncle think @ginfreely will always need to feel very offended if she walk along geylang and hear uncle asking other gai ai shiok gan mai KNN maybe that's why she has developed this sickness of thinking every uncle is whistling at her KNNai shiok gan mai, lol
KNN my uncle think @ginfreely will always need to feel very offended if she walk along geylang and hear uncle asking other gai ai shiok gan mai KNN maybe that's why she has developed this sickness of thinking every uncle is whistling at her KNN
So it was all caused by the name shiok gan bin LOLat home hear noises, outside hear whistling, online ownself talk to ownself...all confirm signs of bhs syndrome, bohosay, lol
She walk around with her pointy sharp nipples make the uncles very horny.KNN my uncle think @ginfreely will always need to feel very offended if she walk along geylang and hear uncle asking other gai ai shiok gan mai KNN maybe that's why she has developed this sickness of thinking every uncle is whistling at her KNN
So it was all caused by the name shiok gan bin LOL
She walk around with her pointy sharp nipples make the uncles very horny.
This kind sure drag to backlane and fuck.