Lim Tean is so kind to help an Indian man fight accident case for free but ended up so much trouble

2000x2000.2.jpg

@ginfreely I will kick your cheebye until the whole piece go in. Your fucking cheebye is so well fucked and seasoned.

naibei, at home harrass neighbours...at food court harrass diners.. at the supermarket harrass shoppers... + non stop spinning lies after lies.. sure is 1 real fucking slut :geek:
This fucking cheebye must be stripped naked and tied against the wall. Gag her cunt mouth, clamp her nipples and flog her cunt.

My Chinese name put big big on twitter clearly stating what is bin in hokkien. You got guts go insult German everyday everywhere they ich bin blah blah blah. Go insult them ok. But of course you chinese dog dare not bully Angmoh.
Your parents wanted to punish you and have you such a name smlj shiok gan bin :rolleyes:

naibei, at home harrass neighbours...at food court harrass diners.. at the supermarket harrass shoppers... + non stop spinning lies after lies.. sure is 1 real fucking slut :geek:

and shes also a publicity whore, like to write rubbish to the press to get attention

ai shiok gan mai, lol
KNN my uncle think @ginfreely will always need to feel very offended if she walk along geylang and hear uncle asking other gai ai shiok gan mai KNN maybe that's why she has developed this sickness of thinking every uncle is whistling at her KNN

at home hear noises, outside hear whistling, online ownself talk to ownself...all confirm signs of bhs syndrome, bohosay, lol