• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lim Swee Say to fight for East Coast again in next GE

What is the use of amassing million of dollars while you can't spend it at all ? Just retire and let it go like Georgey Boy !

See, he is enjoying himself at HK and some say in China at DONGGUAN !

He wants to "chope" East Coast Constituency?

It's not his right....... he has absolutely no say in the matter. Neither does his Branch people

The perogative lies solely with the Party Sec-Gen.

This is PAP's system of "Democracy"....... even party members got no say at all !!!!! Only fools join, thinking they can contribute to change......hahaha

This is the despicable fucker who persuade the government not to increase the pay of low-wage workers.

Wage shock therapy ‘very risky’: Lim Swee Say

"National Trades Union Congress (NTUC) secretary-general Lim Swee Say on Friday said raising wages for the lower-income strata in Singapore would be a “very risky” move, reported The Straits Times."

“This approach is very risky,” said the NTUC chief. “What is at stake are jobs and structural unemployment. You can push up the wages of low-wage workers by 50 per cent in three years, but you cannot improve his skill, his productivity, his employability by 50 per cent in three years,” he was quoted as saying.

WTF!!! What idiotic statement is that?

He will WIN once again!!!

PAP will always win . No doubt about this!

There is no credible OPPO that can unseat the PAP!!!

PAP will lead and sweep with an overwhelming landslide victory once again !!!

And it will improve upon its percentage votes too!!!

You siao ah?

Zorro wants to stand for erection 2016, hinting PAP recruitment challenges

He repeated the point again at a 2011 dialogue. But days later, PM Lee said Mr Lim’s decision to retire as a minister or MP “is not up to him to decide on his own; it depends on me and I haven’t agreed to let him go”.

It now appears that perhaps the PAP does run into some difficulties in attracting the best people judging from the statement Mr Lim made earlier and that he has declared he is running for office again.

However, in his interview, Mr Lim confirmed he would step down as the NTUC’s secretary-general when he turns 62 on July 13, 2016. This is mandatory under the NTUC’s constitution.

“Since it is stipulated that the secretary-general has to step down, I will have no more worries,” he said.

Speaking of his “determination” to stand again in East Coast GRC, he said he wants to implement his plans to help the elderly, the disadvantaged and their caregivers.

Netizens were not too impressed with Mr Lim’s declaration to run for the next election:

- http://www.tremeritus.com/2014/01/28/lim-swee-say-ill-still-contest-in-next-general-election

breadtalk2207e.jpg

When labour chief Lim Swee Say goes to Chinese restaurant Din Tai Fung, his eyes are peeled not so much on its dumplings and noodles, but on its toothpicks. -- ST PHOTO: MARK CHEONG

Millionaire politician took to stealing toothpicks!:D:D:D

we want to see how Lim Swee Say can garner the supports of hard core labour and win big in East Coast!

Will there be a chance that Nicole Seah, being a daughter of East Coast, contest in this coming elections?

we dont care if Nicole Seah or Nicole Tan that will contest against Lim Swee Say or not.
we are only interested to see wage earners vote against Lim Swee Say and to send a strong signal to PAP that we, Singaporeans wage earners are angry with PAP leadership that suppress Singaporeans wages via PAP FT policy.

This is the clearest sign yet that the PAPzis are having difficulty making up the numbers. The really good ones have been avoiding them like the plague; and the rest are like Salah Peiling.

we dont care if Nicole Seah or Nicole Tan that will contest against Lim Swee Say or not.
we are only interested to see wage earners vote against Lim Swee Say and to send a strong signal to PAP that we, Singaporeans wage earners are angry with PAP leadership that suppress Singaporeans wages via PAP FT policy.

The NTUC does not suppress the wages of Singaporeans. All it is doing is making sure that wages in Singapore remain competitive so that Singapore does not price itself out of the market.

He wants to "chope" East Coast Constituency?

It's not his right....... he has absolutely no say in the matter. Neither does his Branch people

The perogative lies solely with the Party Sec-Gen.

This is PAP's system of "Democracy"....... even party members got no say at all !!!!! Only fools join, thinking they can contribute to change......hahaha

The PAP has a very difficult situation.....

should we let this fucking clown go and lead a GRC and risk it getting lost to the opposition?

vs

wtf can we find who is unprincipled and bastardly enough so as to keep their fucking mouths shut as to the ongoing plunder? what if we admit a whistleblower who will blow our massive dark secrets sky high? we have been so busy paying off *so* many fucking people to STFU about our thievery and corruption that now its starting to get to critical mass....

we have to find useless fatass fucker lawyers to come and run even though there is not a single hair of community volunteerism about them..... might have to even find a bushy cheebye hk celebrity who has shown everyone her pussy as a new grassroots support even.......

PAP....its just siomple...just give yourselves up and be spared of the fucking hanging by the piano wires fate that escher wants to give you..... if and when we fiund out that there is no money left in the CPF, i am sure there will be many willing people who will inflict a very slow and painful death for anyone who is concerned......

The NTUC does not suppress the wages of Singaporeans. All it is doing is making sure that wages in Singapore remain competitive so that Singapore does not price itself out of the market.

Any diff? The lower the wages the more attractive Sinkieland positions itself in the market.

His was the worst performing GRC in the last election...it would be good that he contest again and let us take him down another peg.
does not matter he is the worstest or the mediocre
as long as he wears a pee A pee hat , the brainless 60% will vote for him.
another 5 good years of easy money for a clown.

does not matter he is the worstest or the mediocre
as long as he wears a pee A pee hat , the brainless 60% will vote for him.
another 5 good years of easy money for a clown.

be that as that may......if i were the East Coast voters,.....i will still go and put in a vote AGAINST him just to let him know how i truly feel about his cheapskate and fucking condescending cockanathan "i speak stupidly fucked up singlish because only like dat then you fuckeroo heartlanders can understand anything that I am spouting" bullshit.....

fuck you PAP!

Rental can be sky high but wages must be competitive ?

By 2016, the oppressed 60% will give Zorro Lim a resounding defeat. But sinkies will still be losers because Zorro Lim will parachute out with millions in his bank account through years of screwing sinkie workers.

But it will be a good start.

It time for him to go and pursue his other personal interest. What good are your millions if you can utilized it ?

Hear hear! :D

We will drive this PAP dog out of East Coast by 2016. Let's spread the message that we do not want him at all!