Unless the leestoran belongs to goi.pap will order all these records scrubbed before investigations start lah....
Other Leestoran might not want to commit this crime.
Unless the leestoran belongs to goi.pap will order all these records scrubbed before investigations start lah....
Sam Goi is the Gui 鬼 in all thisIf investigation is carried out and Sam goi found to be lying, he could land in jail for giving false statement.
If he is found to be lying, sinkie will need to change his surname to Sam guiSam Goi is the Gui 鬼 in all this![]()
No way! They'll never do that because we are a society based on justice and equality.pap will order all these records scrubbed before investigations start lah....
It's a billionaire club gathering.555he the only stranger? how the fuck he got there?
I think I know why. You tio poisoned by my ex mentor. The ministers are like GMS ... straight ok? They don't want a man to suck cock.judgement and not fit to be a minister.. And if he is fit to be one, why not me?
Your ex mentor is a hokkien kway.This proved Hokkien Clan is in power.
Fucking Cantonese and Hakka dogs like @sbfuncle @disconsolate @TanSong better don't bully Hokkien ladies.
His son just died few years ago, but not sure before or after the dinner?Sam Goi is the Gui 鬼 in all this![]()
He must be PAP 金主。His son just died few years ago, but not sure before or after the dinner?
Died Feb 2019His son just died few years ago, but not sure before or after the dinner?