Lim Hwee Hua, I don't know what to say

rusty

You asked so much during the rallies but Kopi Tin never ask opp. anything.

She is in parliament but you are not!

I really don't know what to say!

this airhead pouty lips really gotta go. always looks so blank like just sexperienced a multi-orgasm.

2952.jpg

2952.jpg

LHH : my aljunied town council accounts dunno messy or not. WTF so fast kena KO, dun even have time to clean the accounts.

2952.jpg

LHH : my aljunied town council accounts dunno messy or not. WTF so fast kena KO, dun even have time to clean the accounts.

What and where was she before joining PAP and becoming minister?

Now, let's see whether she can get a job HALF her last drawn salary, let alone the amount including her 8 months (minimum) bonus.

Good riddance.

What and where was she before joining PAP and becoming minister?

Now, let's see whether she can get a job HALF her last drawn salary, let alone the amount including her 8 months (minimum) bonus.

Good riddance.

She will be the first maid in other country because Singaporeans voted against PAP.

She can lim kopi. And have plenty of time to think what to said.

this airhead pouty lips really gotta go. always looks so blank like just sexperienced a multi-orgasm.

Ya, her pouty lips is good in cock-sucking. Here face look like man, her eyes always look sleepy and her speech drowsy.