• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Life refreshes itself through time...

Wee wu Wee
Chiobu waiting for me to take the lead
She pleads and pleads
I thrust with speed. :D

Ginfreely report police
Police asked her chor simi?
"She" said "she" always kenna bullied :D

Does anyone knows where is Claire please
Is heshe went to remove his pens
Or has his penis length increase
Or has his arsehole diameter decrease

No more Claire
Cos Chootchiew never give her eclair
She got no nehs
So have to leave the lair. :D

Ginfreely report police
Police asked her chor simi?
"She" said "she" always kenna bullied :D

Ginfreely Leeport about jb forum
Police ask can the bullies be forgiven
Ginfreely say noway police Bo bian take down statement
Ginfreely go back wait for post mortem

Lee Kuan Yew is not not great
He had been an ingrate
To those who helped him create
Creating fear was his mandate
Causing sinkies to be in fear state
Thank goodness he dissipate
Else more will suffocate.

Cheers! Cheers! Cheers!
I drink my beers
A1king's ass kanna pierce
By Kurt T the fierce.

A1k A1k can you hear me call
Are you in the toilet with your blow up doll
Your poop chute is big but your kkj is small
Between you and Kurtie Tay you have one ball.

hehe.. I like you :D
just like barbeque
u make me very hue
Thank you :D

When you say you like me I like kanna stun
Now I think your clone is Mr Nelson_Tan
If you want to poke me I will say you cant
Go and look for Kurtie then you have your fun.

Nelson Tan I do not know
KomoD is who I behold
Even in blindfold
Cold and bold :D

Nelson Tan I do not know
KomoD is who I behold
Even in blindfold
Cold and bold :D

KomoDo is a dragon very cold and bold
There is a story about him that is very old
His dick is super strong the gals all love to hold
They love it more than either silver or gold.

Here chootchiew come
Tiu his backside till I Cum
Like the mee siam mai hum
Tiu sinkie backside they still want

A1k is calling you
Looking for you now
His kah chng wanna buak gu yu
And you are the cow.

When you say you like me I like kanna stun
Now I think your clone is Mr Nelson_Tan
If you want to poke me I will say you cant
Go and look for Kurtie then you have your fun.

Stunned like a vegetable
Hope you not feeble
I don't want you diabled
You still need to shoot the pistol :D

The moment is near
Initial I fear
Power on the gear
Let's standby beer
Celebration time is here