• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Life refreshes itself through time...

Today is boring Monday
Where is my foreplay?
Where is lingerie?
Making no headway

When your time is up, let's call it a day
Time to play
Where to prey
Followed by spray :D

Sinkie Landlord boh song
Cos rental market not strong
Landlord better pray long long
Cos no rental income means their swan song.

"and my poetry continues..."
A fucktard decides to change venue
Kena sexposed here and he discontines
Balless dumbfuck is his cheap value.

When is Presidential Erection?
Time for a power correction
Will Sinkies have a good reflection?
The mess they voted in GE2016 erection!

Sinkies are balless
CPF stolen also wordless
Close to worthless
Soon to end up in a furnace.

Shanghainese girl is beautiful and sassy
The other, though pretty is a damn sinkie
Sinkie genes are really crabby
...bossy, bratty and chaffy!

Singapore really has lots of siaotingtongs
Make terrorist phone call to go IMH to sing song
Mother and girlfriend also in IMH, they belong
Why is Sinkies genes so defective and wrong?

A new play
To sin or not to sin? that is the question;
The choice we make results in Hell or Heaven.
Thankfully, the Merciful One instituted repentance;
Otherwise, there would be no salvation from our decadence.

2 Corinthians 6:14 Be ye not unequally yoked together with unbelievers: for what fellowship hath righteousness with unrighteousness? and what communion hath light with darkness?

So says the Bible
What are you doing here, his disciple
This place of full of libel and liable
Are you homicidal or suicidal?
Thanks for the reminder;
I shall now retire. :o
I thought I had something good to share;
However, nobody seems to care. . . .

Thanks for the reminder;
I shall now retire. :o
I thought I had something good to share;
However, nobody seems to care. . . .

You will never retire
God wants thee to aspire
and survive this wildfire
and sing his name like a choir

To sin or not to sin? that is the question;
The choice we make results in Hell or Heaven.
Thankfully, the Merciful One instituted repentance;
Otherwise, there would be no salvation from our decadence.

If God does not want us to sin
Where has He been?
He says he created us in the likeness of him
So does he sin like his evil twin?

Today is another new day
The same breakfast on the tray
Travelling to office the same way
Everyday is the same entree

I need to have chootchiew's power OBE
The immense power will surely set me free
But is OBE the apple from the poisonous tree?
Will my body be meaningless after the soul flee?

We arrive in this world with nothing
We grow up and learn hunting
Women, Career and Money are all the somethings
Achieving them, it gets a little boring
And finally, we fall sick and it's suffering
We then leave with nothing.

I need to have chootchiew's power OBE
The immense power will surely set me free
But is OBE the apple from the poisonous tree?
Will my body be meaningless after the soul flee?

giphy.gif

Neung Sorng Sahm, hahaha :D
See Hah Hok, wawawa :D
Jet Baat Gow, lalala :D
Sip, rah rah rah :D

Oh Claire ...khun yuu thee nai ?
Oh Claire. . Chan kid tung Khun.

Someone asked me - What meat is good to "eat"?
I replied - I prefer different "meat"
Each "meat" is good and unique.
But I am certain that Sinkie "meat" tastes like shit.