• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Liang Po Po said if PAP did not win big big he would have no face to represent Sickipoora.

Please lor, respect is earned by yourself proving your worth to the people of Singapore.

Just like Lee Kuan Yew. He earned his respect from voters notwithstanding critics complaining about his autocratic methods. Whether you hate or like LKY, you can't deny he did a good job uplifting the people of Singapore and majority of people trusted and supported him.

If you aren't worthy and haven't prove yourself, you lose respect. You can't use that as a reason to ask for votes from people of Singapore.

You want to blame you blame your predecessor Lee Hsien Loong for his poor succession planning.

Low Thia Khiang plan well for Pritam to succeed him and today Workers' Party is reaping the benefits of a well executed succession planning.

Did Liang po po leelee said that?
He leefering to overall leesult or his ward?

Regardless of what he said, he is always testing the kumgongness of Sinkess while inwardly saying this...

1745855556381.png

It's understandable he's nervous. It was the same when Pinky contested in his first election as PM two decades ago. There is palpable pressure.

There are many vermins within the rank and file of the PAP who will inevitably give Lawrence Wong a hard time if the numbers of this election aren't good. :wink:

Watch it! Lawlen Wrong is a ruthless one. He alredy played Heng, Hen and Big Nose Chee's backsides. Give his 4G Pappies the power we will be next!

"The first step in a successful revolution is to eliminate all competing revolutionaries"

Watch it! Lawlen Wrong is a ruthless one. He alredy played Heng, Hen and Big Nose Chee's backsides. Give his 4G Pappies the power we will be next!

"The first step in a successful revolution is to eliminate all competing revolutionaries"
yes the bastard is a smiling cheebai He's worse than loong. Someone should dig his ex out and ask her about his character

Lawrence is well known to be an arrogant chap when he was Minister. Go ask those civil servants and public service officers who work under him before.

Heng is well liked and so is GanKY by subordinates. Even Cotton Chan is well liked. Masagos is also well liked and known as Mr Chill.

Others like Ng Chee Meng and Chee Hong Tat are also known to be assholes.

Hahah
Lawrence Wong with his looks in his eye.
You know he's not a kind soul.

Desperate threat to Sinkies
Respect is build thru time and not requested for. He think just because he was a scholar in his younger days, he gets respect? Please lor, he thinks today's environment is just Singapore in the 80s and 90s where PAP Minister scholars automatically gets respect? Over protected by the system and now this is the result ...WTF

The problem with SG gahmen is that they think only scholars can be ministers…something that goes back to feudal China times.

Every minister or army general has been through scholarship programmes….all theory based and tested in a written exam to be awarded a certificate.

There is another scholarship which need no studying or following a strict curriculum…it is called the university of Life.

Street smart and relating to everyday matters exceeds text book regurgitation.

These people always feel very entitled.

Please lor, respect is earned by yourself proving your worth to the people of Singapore.

Just like Lee Kuan Yew. He earned his respect from voters notwithstanding critics complaining about his autocratic methods. Whether you hate or like LKY, you can't deny he did a good job uplifting the people of Singapore and majority of people trusted and supported him.

If you aren't worthy and haven't prove yourself, you lose respect. You can't use that as a reason to ask for votes from people of Singapore.

You want to blame you blame your predecessor Lee Hsien Loong for his poor succession planning.

Low Thia Khiang plan well for Pritam to succeed him and today Workers' Party is reaping the benefits of a well executed succession planning.
But.
But ............ he plays the guitar.

Exactly! He was brought up by the system, given everything on a plate by the system and now he asks and requests for respect instead of earning it himself like LKY and old PAP team.

Spoilt politician.

And worse is that they everyday grandma motherhood statement about LKY here and LKY there and the most important thing they don't learn from LKY is to work hard to earn respect of Singaporeans.

Wait until GE now press Panic Button for respect.

yes the bastard is a smiling cheebai He's worse than loong. Someone should dig his ex out and ask her about his character

He looks like the kind of husband who would poke his wife without foreplay, then shoot after a few seconds. :biggrin:

I read that he divorced because of incompatibility.
It is very unlikely that his ex spouse would discuss it.