No face then fuck off.
Regardless of what he said, he is always testing the kumgongness of Sinkess while inwardly saying this...
View attachment 219323
yes the bastard is a smiling cheebai He's worse than loong. Someone should dig his ex out and ask her about his characterWatch it! Lawlen Wrong is a ruthless one. He alredy played Heng, Hen and Big Nose Chee's backsides. Give his 4G Pappies the power we will be next!
"The first step in a successful revolution is to eliminate all competing revolutionaries"
Respect is build thru time and not requested for. He think just because he was a scholar in his younger days, he gets respect? Please lor, he thinks today's environment is just Singapore in the 80s and 90s where PAP Minister scholars automatically gets respect? Over protected by the system and now this is the result ...WTFDesperate threat to Sinkies
This type u call smiling tiger.In front of u,he smile but behind u he jab u with poison.Hahah
Lawrence Wong with his looks in his eye.
You know he's not a kind soul.
The problem with SG gahmen is that they think only scholars can be ministers…something that goes back to feudal China times.Respect is build thru time and not requested for. He think just because he was a scholar in his younger days, he gets respect? Please lor, he thinks today's environment is just Singapore in the 80s and 90s where PAP Minister scholars automatically gets respect? Over protected by the system and now this is the result ...WTF
These people always feel very entitled.Respect is build thru time and not requested for. He think just because he was a scholar in his younger days, he gets respect? Please lor, he thinks today's environment is just Singapore in the 80s and 90s where PAP Minister scholars automatically gets respect? Over protected by the system and now this is the result ...WTF
But.Please lor, respect is earned by yourself proving your worth to the people of Singapore.
Just like Lee Kuan Yew. He earned his respect from voters notwithstanding critics complaining about his autocratic methods. Whether you hate or like LKY, you can't deny he did a good job uplifting the people of Singapore and majority of people trusted and supported him.
If you aren't worthy and haven't prove yourself, you lose respect. You can't use that as a reason to ask for votes from people of Singapore.
You want to blame you blame your predecessor Lee Hsien Loong for his poor succession planning.
Low Thia Khiang plan well for Pritam to succeed him and today Workers' Party is reaping the benefits of a well executed succession planning.
Exactly! He was brought up by the system, given everything on a plate by the system and now he asks and requests for respect instead of earning it himself like LKY and old PAP team.These people always feel very entitled.
And worse is that they everyday grandma motherhood statement about LKY here and LKY there and the most important thing they don't learn from LKY is to work hard to earn respect of Singaporeans.These people always feel very entitled.
yes the bastard is a smiling cheebai He's worse than loong. Someone should dig his ex out and ask her about his character
I read that he divorced because of incompatibility.yes the bastard is a smiling cheebai He's worse than loong. Someone should dig his ex out and ask her about his character