Chitchat LHL May Piss China Further

why would taiwanese come to SG to work as police officers? i thought their standard of living and education is on par or better than SG?

Eh where have you been hiding? Even just reading our local 154th media you will be informed that their salaries have stagnated since 2000.

Adding salt to the wound, Chen Shui Bian allowed many technical college to upgrade to universities pumping out many uni grads. In fact it's like over 90 percent are grads, many with useless humanities and arts degree.

Many Taiwanese grads if they secured a job can at best get SGD900-1000 a month salary. Taipei living costs is higher than KL.

Those who go hang flower shops will see the re-emergence of a Taiwanese girls (like in 1960s and 70s). In fact Ah Tiong economy is so good that best quality girls no need to come here anymore, only those 9th grade type aunties or village ah Lians.

The if you both Liao need entertainment can follow the Taiwanese political shows uploaded on YouTube. It is a common knowledge many youngsters are trying to exit.

Many Taiwanese female celebrities (those with fresh abalones) are now marry Ah Tiongs. Only the CB used many time Liao like Vivian Hsu (get fucked by Taiwan, Japan and HK entertainment) need to marry a Sinkie. Even she is having regrets if you follow the collapse of our O&G industry.

Eh when have you been hiding? Even just reading our local 154th media you will be informed that their salaries have stagnated since 2000.

Adding salt to the wound, Chen Shui Bian allowed many technical college to upgrade to universities pumping out many uni grads. In fact it's like over 90 percent are grads, many with useless humanities and arts degree.

Many Taiwanese grads if they secured a job can at best get SGD900-1000 a month salary. Taipei living costs is higher than KL.

Those who go hang flower shops will see the re-emergence of a Taiwanese girls (like in 1960s and 70s). In fact Ah Tiong economy is so good that best quality girls no need to come here anymore, only those 9th grade type aunties or village ah Lians.

Many Taiwanese female celebrities (those with fresh abalones) are now marry Ah Tiongs. Only the CB used many time Liao like Vivian Hsu (get fucked by Taiwan, Japan and HK entertainment) need to marry a Sinkie. Even she is having regrets if you follow the collapse of our O&G industry.

Vivian is multi talented

1f2a1u.jpg

WE WILL NEVER FORGET THE HUMILIATION

1f2a1u.jpg

WE WILL NEVER FORGET THE HUMILIATION

Agree.

But what has PAP done to show its displeasure?

PAP is totally toothless and had to resort to irritate China by recruiting Taiwanese as Auxiliary Police Officers to search and arrest PRCs visitors in SG, We thought PAP wld come out with a more robust response to resolve the issue. Looks like it is not closer to a resolution after so many weeks of detention.

China is humiliating LHL

Agree.

But what has PAP done to show its displeasure?

PAP is totally toothless and had to resort to irritate China by recruiting Taiwanese as Auxiliary Police Officers to search and arrest PRCs visitors in SG, We thought PAP wld come out with a more robust response to resolve the issue. Looks like it is not closer to a resolution after so many weeks of detention.

China is humiliating LHL

Terrex is our sovereign and military assets. Certainly Singapore can do more, do we dare to recognize Taiwan's independence? Hiring Auxiliary Police from Taiwan to protest might not be related to this issue, if we are doing so in reiteration, this is like child-play, non-event. Anyway, Breadtalk is using a lot of Taiwanese waitress in Ding Tai Feng who are better than their Chinese colleagues.

Agree with you. What has PAP done since the Terrexs detention except the recruitment of Taiwanese CISCO officers. Child and irrelevant play indeed

Either singapore becomes part of malaya, or china will claim the island like they claim the south china sea and taiwan based on chinese majority island. Anything chinese belongs to china.

Sounds like pap will govern Singapore ino oblivion

Agree with you. What has PAP done since the Terrexs detention except the recruitment of Taiwanese CISCO officers. Child and irrelevant play indeed

We had been good to China. It's like the current leadership of China and Singapore's lao peh used to be terrific friends, no big issue cannot be resolved between the next (current) generation and give each other face.

China has all the glam and face in this issue, we are being treated worse than a vassal state. How often do u find china behaving so aggressive, even to unfriendly states like Japan or India.

Why? Because Chinese only got balls to bully Chinese right? In our local language, it is consider buay swee ok?

We had been good to China. It's like the current leadership of China and Singapore's lao peh used to be terrific friends, no big issue cannot be resolved between the next (current) generation and give each other face.

China has all the glam and face in this issue, we are being treated worse than a vassal state. How often do u find china behaving so aggressive, even to unfriendly states like Japan or India.

Why? Because Chinese only got balls to bully Chinese right? In our local language, it is consider buay swee ok?

Yes, we had good relations with China. LHL soured it and is now paying for his indiscretions

we should just send our force to HK and f]demand the honkie to return.
if we never do that, our neighbours see us no up.
is the best time to test whether our US military can on par with the Chinese or better

we should just send our force to HK and f]demand the honkie to return.
if we never do that, our neighbours see us no up.
is the best time to test whether our US military can on par with the Chinese or better

That would be one robust response.