you are agent? bo kai siao?
& they make up 50% of my clientele... hehe
In australian prison sinkies and mudlaysians will have to join the vietnamese group for numbers. The group that always pick on asians are the abos.
Sex offenders especially child molesters are exception. They are picked on by every race.
If you are a marked man inside there, expect to be gang raped and beaten. One of the famous ozzie treatment of marked prisoners is to stick a barb wire into their arseholes using a gardening hose. Good luck!
when i was younger, i saw that some of my friends were sent overseas like canada and australia for paving of their own future. i thought to myself why'd their parents do so? as years passed and after receiving hard knocks, i started to understand the reason why...hope that it's not too late for me...:o
boh lui, how to go?
please lah... a true talented person fear not...:p
A true talent can still be boh lui mah. Look at Canada ...so hard to qualify now. USA ...need sponsorship. UK ...tightening.
yalor...then how...?:(
Die, die, must fight PAP lor.
fight your head...one golden advice for you and hopefully, roy...
同在屋檐下,不得不低头。
the problem is australia is now flooded with CHEENA people....
.... have you really been to ALL the states in downunder....i assumed your have not been to Melbourne
yalor...then how...?:(
Enter legally. Over stay. Play hide and seek. Years later, apply for residency. No rotan for overstayers. Good luck.
when i was younger, i saw that some of my friends were sent overseas like canada and australia for paving of their own future. i thought to myself why'd their parents do so? as years passed and after receiving hard knocks, i started to understand the reason why...hope that it's not too late for me...:o
melbourne is the worst,its like the yishun of australia.