Lets stay positive, do not let the opposition make you become too negative

zeroo

[video=youtube;7nqL9GztNEw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7nqL9GztNEw&feature=youtu.be[/video]

Sg Gov cares. Tries hard. Good to know that still not giving up on Singaporeans despite all the negative criticisms and vitriol that they receiving from the ppl that they are trying to help.

very important to have $3.50 laksa. if laksa is $4.00, i quit.

Don't worry lah! The support for the FAP by 60% + New Citizens is but rock solid. Don't believe? Check it out on 12 Sep 15.

Singaporeans man your battle stations!
Singapore needs you now!

Put your support for Singapore on Facebook
Twitter to your friends
WhatsApp to your friends
Get a tsunami of support for Singapore Singaporeans

OPPOSITIONS ARE THE DIFFERENT FACES OF THE TRUE SINGAPORE
PAP IS THE FACE OF SEPTIC OVERFLOWING TOILET BOWLS AND CORRUPTIONS AND OF STINKAPORE

Cleanse PAP Stinkapore into Singaporeans Singapore.
Vote only opposition
Vote out all the fucking corrupt PAPs

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP
Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.
Give them the money to support them in the fight.
Give them your time and energy to support them in the fight
They fight for you Singaporeans
They fight our common enemy
They fight the PAP and cronies, corrupt and rotten to the core, who stole over 180 billions from Singaporeans, and intent on stealing even more from us.

Support Opposition, any Opposition, all Opposition
Regardless if they have primary school, or O levels or A levels or PhD
Regardless if they wear singlets, or tuxedos
Regardless if they wear slippers, or wear sneakers or shoes
Even if a rat crawl out of a sewer and stand as Opposition
Even if a cockroach with 6 legs and 2 long feelers at the head become Opposition
They will be much better for Singaporeans than the fucking corrupt perverted PAPs who only think of laughing all the way to their banks and back from the banks
Under the fucking PAP, Singaporeans are the 4th class citizens in their own land stolen from them by PAP
PAPs are the 2nd class citizens with the Lee family as the first class aristocrazies
Fts are taken in as the 3rd class citizens kicking singaporeans into the 4th class and sinkies good only to go head down down and arseholes up high high to be fucked and tiewed by PAPs laughing all the way to their banks.

Singapore is basically a negative society!

You will find many companions!

So many things to worry about everyday!

Even the positives still become negatives in the end!

It's a disease which cannot be stopped without the help of Jesus! I am not kidding!

One NUSS dialog is not going to help!

Here's a dose of positivity. ;)

8JK7Wa6.gif

[video=youtube;072yaIg3T50]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=072yaIg3T50[/video]

[video=youtube;UJZdoE1s32A]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UJZdoE1s32A[/video]

The guy in yellow polo shirt at the beginning of the video says that the Government have diffused some of the hot button issues in the last general election :eek:

See how Sim Ann parrots and keeps on drumming on the PAP's mantra of why the need for the import of foreigners. At one point in her comments, she is totally clueless as to why the audience laughs.

Watch at around 11:01:

Sim Ann: "... so 6.9 million is not a target, it is not a stretch scenerio, it is a very, very control scenerio in which we have restraint ourselves and in a very discipline way in order to ensure that [laughter from the audience] we keep within this ... I am sorry is there a comment (Sim Ann looks really blur and clueless) [more laughter from the audience] I don't think I make a joke unwittingly ..."

Viswa Sadasivan, the moderator, have to stop the discussion and tell Sim Ann to understand that when Jee Say make his remarks, he saw a lot of people nodding, people were relating to that point and that means the point needs a lot more discussion on the ground. So, obviously this is an issue that is resonating, right or wrong, it is resonating.

[video=youtube;AxdiRrseR2w]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AxdiRrseR2w[/video]

Targeted welfare will not reach such people. Because he is too proud to ask for welfare because its shameful to do so.

Then what? Arrest him for collecting card boards?

So, you have spoken to him and he tells you that he is too proud to ask for welfare?

Here, Gilbert has spoken to him (in red).

[video=youtube;AxdiRrseR2w]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AxdiRrseR2w[/video]

Video Credit:
Gilbert Goh
Martyn See (Added English Subtitle)

Comment (Martyn See)
Watch what happened when an elderly cardboard collector in Ang Mo Kio is interviewed by social activist and opposition candidate Gilbert Goh.
With English subtitles.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Comment (Gilbert Goh)

Saw this elderly collecting cardboard at AMK MRT station.
I gave him some money to help him out.

He stays in a 3-room flat with his son and daughter who are both single.

He suffers from walking discomfort and ambles weakly to collect the cardboard.

He also says its difficult to get any financial assistance from welfare organisations.

He mentions collecting cardboard for survival thrice during the short interview.

The government has recently introduced a Silver Package for our elderly whereby they will receive between $300 to $750 per quarter starting next year.

You decide if he collects for fun or really need the money from the 4-minute video.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
States Times Review

https://www.facebook.com/STReview/videos/vb.1599939350224250/1644191355799049/?type=2&theater

"People tell me to go to welfare or CC.

They wouldn't give you any money.
If you have a little money, they won't give you.
If you have children, they won't give.
If you have a HDB flat, they won't give. What can you do?
"

Interview by Gilbert Goh, candidate for Ang Mo Kio GRC.