The other way is to stop paying "Citizen Protection Fees" aka CPF. Me stop paying protection fee to the LEE Mafias for a long long time liaoz. Have you?
Don't poke sinkies leh, very painful one you know?
seriously sinkies aren't going to do shit but kpkb online.
Hopefully you will have your own savings.
I like the Bedok Reservoir idea though. I don't really see the point of living that long if standard of living is poor. What's the big deal with living a long life anyway?
CPF = hidden taxation disguised as some form of pension/insurance/housing subsidy.
There's nothing we can do. Unless a new government takes over and audit all the cpf/temasick/GIC/reserves accounts. But by then, Bedok reservoirs will be the most popular destination.
i will go to SAF camp, draw arms and live ammo...go to parliament house and shoot everyone down for cheating Singaporeans hard earned money abused by the PAP and their cronies!
let go and leave everything to God.
Easy. Drink a bottle of Johnny Walker Black, wait about 15 minutes and walk into the water. Sure work.What if u can swim?
1st thing, block all exits. Next, arrest Tancho and Hojinx and the rest will follow.
good to make an example out of them but wont save our money.
I've never considered the CPF as real money nor do I expect to get anything out of it.
It's like a religion's promise of an afterlife. You need quite a bit of faith in its existence.
CPF = hidden taxation disguised as some form of pension/insurance/housing subsidy.
Easy. Drink a bottle of Johnny Walker Black, wait about 15 minutes and walk into the water. Sure work.
Can we discuss in this thread. Assuming the situation perthe title, what should we do? How should we prepare for this? Let's discuss without prejudice.