• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lesson for all parents to be learnt from the Darren's killing .......

Many KTVs here .....

Sophia Road ok lah there are around 8 ktvs there .......quite affordable but I go once in awhile .... when horse masok ...:)

I go Legend Palace ... not bad lah ... and met Siow Tien there and had 6 over-nite sessions with her already in 2 months ...:)

.... however now sian already :(.... before she take out clothes, I know what to expect ....:(

now i go for PRC kopishop assistant in her late 30s ....:eek:

wow...now you downgrade to kopi soh ? :confused:

you know why or not ??:o

In hotel room ok lah ... although I still can do it but take time to Rise'... aka Herb Alpert 1979 ... nobody see mah ...:eek:

.... but go out with her for meal or tea , many people stare at me .... also paiseh lah ... one is 69, the other in her 20s ...:mad:

Now go after late 30s prc .... also jadi lah ....:o

Incidentally, I went shopping with her at Peoples' Park after she off ... and bought her a $50 dress .... she so happy ...:)

Next week ..... try for the ultimate lah .... hehehe:eek:

handsome , since you know him so well , did he ask you along ?

At KTV he spends thousands per nite up to hotel with girl overnight. Too expensive for me. Even if he belanjah, I find KTV meaningless. I don't like to sing and I don't like "professional" girls. Just chat and pay tips, also waste of money. He finds it exciting because he goes...all the way!

Oi .... u no anyhow say hor !!:mad:

Wait I call Glenda cane you ah !!:eek:

but seriously ....when you reaching 70s you think differently lah ....:o

The lesson for parents:

A Sometimes, there is no second chance;
B Getting the child to church, temple, mosque may be the panacea;
C Monitor your child's activities and the friends he has;
D At first sign of waywardness, take immediate remedial action

Oi .... u no anyhow say hor !!:mad:

Wait I call Glenda cane you ah !!:eek:

but seriously ....when you reaching 70s you think differently lah ....:o

I pray dear Lord, don't let me live till 60s or more unless I'm kept as handsome as if 20s-40s. Otherwise, please call me home earlier. Here on earth, I only die once and I wish to die handsome.

The lesson for parents:

A Sometimes, there is no second chance;
B Getting the child to church, temple, mosque may be the panacea;
C Monitor your child's activities and the friends he has;
D At first sign of waywardness, take immediate remedial action

Agree absolutely.

I still remember my Dad in the late 1950s, gave me a terok hiding because I smoke in the attap hut toilet next to our house ..... from then on dare not smoke .....:o

however, when I take a beer, he turned a blind eye ..... because he also drink !!:)

Agree absolutely.

I still remember my Dad in the late 1950s, gave me a terok hiding because I smoke in the attap hut toilet next to our house ..... from then on dare not smoke .....:o

however, when I take a beer, he turned a blind eye ..... because he also drink !!:)

Equalisation: I am going to make myself available as a counsellor. Should I go MCDS to register myself?

The Chinese way of nurturing a child: beat until he learn....how not to disobey you. When you're not around, he'll still do the things you warned him not to. The only value Chinese parents impart to their children is "do anything you want but don't get caught".

chey....just chat only ...i thought got action going on inside those KTV ...

You don't have to just chat like me. In fact if you do that, the girls would get bored and disappointed, as they know there'll be no much action and only token tips. You can get adventurous like Equalisation. Anyway, you should know all about it from Ginza, Shinjuku and Roppongi. ;)

most of the hostress bar here cannot touch ...those " touch bar " are very expensive especially those around roppongii , Ginza and kabukicho . by the way many PRC and pinoy work in those bars look really like japanese ...but they cant fool me . ;)

Yeah, most are PRCs and fairer Pinoys who speak good Japanese. Real Japanese girls are either very expensive or free, you know what I mean. :D

i always can get free ...thats why i dont go " touch bar " . always eat "ramen" in japan that why when im in singappore i want to eat some "mee pok " ;)

And thanks to the recession, even AV stars must now do some part-time "work" with the general public.