Less loud, vulgar PRC tourists coming to S'pore because of MH370

PRC is a big place.... we have nothing in common with the hinterland and northern barbarians.

Our forefathers were from the Qing dynasty... when they arrived they still had their pigtails. The People's Republic of China hadn't existed yet.

Show how much you know.... dumbfuck ex-cop.

P.S: It's 积点口德. History and Chinese language fail, no wonder you sign on as a poodle. Because simpletons like you can't make it in the real world. Ptui! :kma:

We have nothing in common with the hinterland??? Surname and dialect group itself already is in common... No??? How smart can you be when you said oversea Chinese got nothing in common with the Chinese... Give up on you fucktard...

积点口德 not from China??? Why you learn their languages??? Stupid ass...:kma:

is the pap really helping the poor, aged or sick? or is it talk only?

Those free NTUC vouches not helping? You want me to show you their wayang visit to those places??? Of course they should do more... I also feel that they are not doing enough...

Hahahahahaha.....Tracy Tan kena whacked....hahahahaha....

We have nothing in common with the hinterland??? Surname and dialect group itself already is in common... No??? How smart can you be when you said oversea Chinese got nothing in common with the Chinese... Give up on you fucktard...

Another thing we have in common with hinterland is even though we are a democracy in name we are just another one familiee dynasty like China.at least China has presidents of different surnames and backgrounds.that much is still progress at least.

Oh please, our ancestors were from the southern provinces of China... which have nothing in common with the folks from Beijing, Tianjin, Zhengzhou, Wuhan, Sichuan, Shanghai, Heilongjiang. Food, traditional arts etc are different.

Sure, everyone is lumped under the category of Han Chinese, but that's like saying humans and zebras are related because they're both mammals. It's not wrong, but it doesn't tell the full picture.

And you must be quite a dull, intellectually stymied loser to think that you are only obligated to learn a language only when your ancestry is related to it. Then again, it isn't surprising from a dumbfuck ex-cop like you. Your very existence is a pitiful waste of oxygen.

KNN Tracy Tan a Chinese... When your fore father first come to Singapore... Their behavior is worst... After some education by the PAP government... Now you say PRC bad behavior... You should thank PAP that you do not behave like them now...:D But to the Chinese... You are insulting your 老祖宗!!!:p

"SINGAPORE: Two Chinese nationals have been sentenced to four years' jail for housebreaking. Their accomplice was jailed two years for attempted burglary.

25-year-old Wei Yongjiao and 29-year-old Liao Jiali had stolen more than S$268,000 worth of luxury watches and jewellery from eight units in October 2013.

Of the eight housebreaking charges, the prosecution proceeded on two. The rest were taken into consideration for sentencing purposes.

As for their duo's accomplice, 25-year-old Wei Yuandong, he was convicted of one charge of attempted housebreaking together with Wei Yongjiao and Liao.

This was in October 2013 at Springwood Heights.

Previously, the police said it had received reports of break-ins at three homes along Lorong Sarhad and the Springwood area in Pasir Panjang between 9 and 11pm on October 27.

Cash and valuables amounting to more than S$110,000 were reportedly stolen.

The penalty for housebreaking with the intention to steal is between two and 14 years' jail."

You mean sinkies dun commit burglary meh...why single out foreigners...Bigot.

Hahahahahaha.....Tracy Tan kena whacked....hahahahaha....
wahlau, just because sammy did not up yours, you take it out on tracy.
go washout with Intimore feminine wash when you shower can help you feel clean. might help

wahlau, just because sammy did not up yours, you take it out on tracy.
go washout with Intimore feminine wash when you shower can help you feel clean. might help

Cannot man....this one the fucked up pwa cb is a bery smelly one......

Must use a clorox atau a bottle of dettol.........

You mean sinkies dun commit burglary meh...why single out foreigners...Bigot.

i was highlighting what was reported in CNA today, CNA did not report any singaporeans committing burglary. If you are not happy, why dont you ask CNA?

Cannot man....this one the fucked up pwa cb is a bery smelly one......

Must use a clorox atau a bottle of dettol.........
wow, so bad huh!!!!!! no wonder sammy still prefer to upzzzzz sheep's.

Less loud, vulgar PRC tourists coming to S'pore because of MH370

For that matter pse lost one big SQ flight into the ocean ASAP. No more Ah Neh and Ah Tiong here to KPKB. And tell Loong to suck my toes.

Sure, everyone is lumped under the category of Han Chinese, but that's like saying humans and zebras are related because they're both mammals. It's not wrong, but it doesn't tell the full picture.

Precisely. And a couple of folks wondered why I should be offended for being mistaken as a PRC. Its exactly like mistaking me for a zebra because I'm a mammal.