• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Leongsam's Latest Change on Rep Deductions...

No rep deductions allowed in Politics Emigration and Serious Sections...

So does that mean that those who get zapped to death in Courtyard deserve shit and Leongsam Must not and Cannot give them back the points?

It is only fair rite...you wana come to Courtyard...you kena zapped and gangrape ...then you deserve it!

No one ask you to post here...It is Caveat Emptor!

You make a good point, since forummers now have options to post in folders where we cannot be zapped.

But as we all know, Samy Leong can and will do whatever he wants and he wants us all to know that. :biggrin:

So does that mean that those who get zapped to death in Courtyard deserve shit and Leongsam Must not and Cannot give them back the points?

It is only fair rite...you wana come to Courtyard...you kena zapped and gangrape ...then you deserve it!

You make a good point, since forummers now have options to post in folders where we cannot be zapped.

But as we all know, Samy Leong can and will do whatever he wants and he wants us all to know that. :biggrin:
Paying members rights Must Not be Vitiated by Leongsam. Or else, why pay?

rolleyez

It's not fool proof. For example i can wait for u to post in other folders to zap u. :biggrin:

Leongsam has not been respecting Paying Members' Rights....that is the problem why Paying members get pissed off in this forum!

Samy Leong wants to show us all (and that means EVERYONE) who's the boss. :wink:

Bytheway, if a forummer only posts in those 3 folders, he can never be zapped so you may be waiting forever. :wink:

Paying members rights Must Not be Vitiated by Leongsam. Or else, why pay?

Hahahaha. Those folders ghost also don't have. How to zap? But I strongly recommend the so called self proclaim intellects to start talking to themselves aka masturbate in those folders. Afterall, kopitiam are not for these scholarly type. Hehehe.

Walk into the courtyard at your own peril.... this has to be the principle to abide and quit complaining about zaps you get here in the courtyard.

Vermin

Samy Leong wants to show us all (and that means EVERYONE) who's the boss. :wink:

Bytheway, if a forummer only posts in those 3 folders, he can never be zapped so you may be waiting forever. :wink:

That would mean restricting yourself the freedom to post anywhere u like. You lose if u have to do that. :biggrin:

Absolutely agree.
Everytime a forummer's (including his clones) posting style, pattern, frequency or timing is changed by someone other than himself, he loses. :biggrin:

That would mean restricting yourself the freedom to post anywhere u like. You lose if u have to do that. :biggrin:

Want to bet? These self proclaimed intellect chee bye kias will cry father cry mother.

Not anti pappies members Don't want to debate nicely, just look at the crappy posts from the pap ibs. Not paiseh to say, knnbccb is the best response.

However, if pappies willing to send in high quality ibs, then I consider not using knnbccb. Swee boh?

LEGEND

It does make sense. Courtyard will be going through a period of unrest. Time to get armed.

When one door closes, another opens. :p

**Alert! "Business Opportunity for Leong" Please come up with more variety of donation package. :biggrin:

Samy Leong is the ONLY boss here. Accept that. Once we accept that, we can find peace of mind here. Get zapped also won't be irritated, which means that the zapping becomes useless. :biggrin:

Leongsam has no respect to paying members' rights!

This is machiam pap, want to protest, go hong lim park sprakers corner. But apply license first. Truly democratic sia.
Fuck pap and fuck leongsam!