After you say how sad it is, tell people thanks and take care, THEN you ask if it is a joke?
Are you a joke?
shop closing
the forum is still alive!!!
hooray!!!
so it is a joke the forum is closing down right?
After you say how sad it is, tell people thanks and take care, THEN you ask if it is a joke?
Are you a joke?
Shop in Auckland. I thought U kept insisting U live in Toa Payoh. U get the location wrong?
Bicycle seats.
I'm closing my shop not the forum. The lease is running out and Auckland rentals are going through the roof.
I may start something else in Hamilton if possible.
all the alien chens will now attack in droves....fun fun funkinana lives again....sigh....
This is an almighty relief.. I was quite sad when I thought you're goin to close down this Forum.. You're playing with my feelings.. Next time better say clearly lah..
Anyway , Thank You Boss..
Don't bother speculating. Here are the list of my clones: SIFU, Tonychat, Clinton666, wmulew
Jiaklat lah bro, you are over attached to this forum liao.....![]()
All of you are giving my boss a good orgasm. I knew he is up to his tricks again when I saw the notice. Jw5 was quick to take the bait![]()
To all those rabid dogs who barked like mad, I also thank you all from deep in my heart.
This cheebye kia pattern really alot..... Must be rainy season in NZ now.![]()
You are welcomed, always to my eloquence.![]()
I'm closing my shop not the forum. The lease is running out and Auckland rentals are going through the roof.
I may start something else in Hamilton if possible.
I thought Boss going to take our donation money and run road.![]()
![]()