• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Leongsam Is Closing Shop!!!!

After you say how sad it is, tell people thanks and take care, THEN you ask if it is a joke?
Are you a joke?

shop closing
the forum is still alive!!!
hooray!!!
so it is a joke the forum is closing down right?

I'm closing my shop not the forum. The lease is running out and Auckland rentals are going through the roof.

I may start something else in Hamilton if possible.

This is an almighty relief.. I was quite sad when I thought you're goin to close down this Forum.. You're playing with my feelings.. Next time better say clearly lah..

Anyway , Thank You Boss..

yes, the show will go on
the fun run will continue
the rabid dogs will have their day
haha...this is going to be great!
please donate generously.....thank you.

This is an almighty relief.. I was quite sad when I thought you're goin to close down this Forum.. You're playing with my feelings.. Next time better say clearly lah..

Anyway , Thank You Boss..

Jiaklat lah bro, you are over attached to this forum liao..... :D

Don't bother speculating. Here are the list of my clones: SIFU, Tonychat, Clinton666, wmulew​

About your siggy, show u what kind of "PRATA" SIFU is. Things that u see in the open forum and via the reputation system are different. Just don't ask me how i am able to find out who my zappers are. :D

He has a clone called "keling is shit" and he is popular here for bashing ah nehs right? :D But the below details show u otherwise. He was actually pissed that i humtam this ah neh FT. :D

rpWUZ.jpg

CGH ‘FT’ doctor Senaka Liyanage charged with touching buttocks of ‘sweet-looking’ PRC

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....%91sweet-looking%92-PRC&p=1131515#post1131515

All of you are giving my boss a good orgasm. I knew he is up to his tricks again when I saw the notice. Jw5 was quick to take the bait :D

This cheebye kia pattern really alot..... Must be rainy season in NZ now. :D

Interesting, wonder if I can ask my friends in Auckland to find out what/which shops are closed down on 4th of October.

This cheebye kia pattern really alot..... Must be rainy season in NZ now. :D

Haha, it's 10 degree over there, probably too cold to cycle. The forum with so many lunatics provide him with a certain degree of amusement. :D

You are welcomed, always to my eloquence. :D

this forum is truly unique
many patterns and many masks
how can it close
so active from dawn to dusk
you got gods and saints
got demons and ghosts
all rushing in for the gold.....

I thought Boss going to take our donation money and run road. :eek: :D

I'm closing my shop not the forum. The lease is running out and Auckland rentals are going through the roof.

I may start something else in Hamilton if possible.

A semi-smart guy like you should know that there is betterer money to be earned in SG for high-class escorts and prostitutes. :-P