• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

leong sam .... KNNBCCB

ThugSin

lol_cat-12926.jpg

Another sinkie useless trash here who ball lick their master to earn a living. Have some backbone and set up a living urself lah. There are so many ways to earn a living, why choose this path. What a disgrace. Well, that is how sinkie behaves.

Cb Kia TS is that fucktard kopiuncle.....both nicks alway engage in 相声 crosstalk to upz his own boliao threads....
Must be never take medicine screw loose again...

EagleRanger

fuck you .... knnbccb

fuck you sam

fuck your descendant ... may they rot

No head, no tail.

Don't get angry. Get even.

Once in awhile you can whine, but not all the time.

Why you fuck him and his descendants?

Did he screw you and didn't pay or what?

Fishypie

TS, no one's is gonna heLp you this time around..:cool:
You reaLLy ah; digging your own arse this time.