legends of sbf

I nominate Kopi piece of dog shit n boss sam as Sammyboy legends.

Kopi Piece of Dog Shit as the legendary Clown

N Boss Sam as the legendary Pap Asshole.

thank you Hypocrite..your name is a legend itself .....you are alwaysThe GREATest legendary Hypocrite!!!

LumWahWah said:
I am a gong cheebye because ultimately the forum host is the one who allowed the football betting advertisers here. :(

Sigh.. can u sing a different tune? tsk tsk tsk.. never change...

What did i said earlier? You have to waaaaaait patiently for your rubbish to appear... or maybe not. :D I took more than 2 hours off away from this forum to have breakfast, now just back to resume my daily voluntary tasks so don't blame me and the world that i am ahead of u in this game. You have ready to post clones that u use them for powerless profanities "zaps" but u chose to post in moderation because u know u will lose and u are a coward hahahaha

LumWahWah said:
I am a gong cheebye because ultimately the forum host is the one who allowed the football betting advertisers here. :(
Blah blah blah....

By the time i finish updating my football threads, rubbish from your 4 clones below will be behind my posts.. or maybe not at all - tio delete. Hahahaha

LumWanWah
KotekFreedom
ImerysAsia
Eric_Lum

You were expecting them to appear fast but it did not. :D Don't say i never give u leeway.. Later today when u do post again, i will let your inane postings stay at the last post and take my time to post updates. :D

i am a gong cheebye because ultimately the forum host is the one who allowed the football betting advertisers here. :(

OK OK... sibeh loh-soh :rolleyes:

Wow. Getting yourself busy logging in to these clones of yours below? Have u got them posted? Can't wait for people to see your childishness and stupidity. :D

KotexFreedom
Eric_Lum
ImerysAsia
LumWanWah
keling is shit
ssrrvv11
facebook
patrickv

Eh kotek... u forgot to log in and post with windows & ls-knnbccb leh :D

For the whole of last month no one is able to know my (S) member so i have cancelled subscription and will soon pick another. Aren't u curious to know which one it will be? :D It's a clone that u hated most and haven't seen for a long time. But don't worry as u just have to bear having an eyesore with it for just one whole month. Hahahahaha

i am a gong cheebye because ultimately the forum host is the one who allowed the football betting advertisers here. :(

Eh Kotek, What happened? Where are your rubbish? :rolleyes::D

Moron, the football betting advertisers at the sports gambling folder are sponsors and pays the bills for this forum to run smoothly. They are the ones that calls the shots.

I said in my earlier posts that contrary to what u think, if your rubbish ever gets released from the moderation queue and onto the soccer threads, i won't respond immediately by posting updates over it and will take my own sweet time to post updates so it's a losing game for u whenever the advertisers see your rubbish there. :D