• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lee Wei Ling puzzled over Singaporeans idea of cruelty especially over RWS dolphins

Re: Lee Wei Ling puzzled over Singaporeans idea of cruelty especially over RWS dolphi

Coversation between the Devil and LKY at the garden of his Oxley Rise home in 1954.

Devil : '' Si mi Tai Chi want to see me very late at night..??? ''

LKY : '' I need a big big favour from you my dear Mr Devil... ''

Devil : '' KNN, don't waste my time.. Tell me faster what you want lah...''

LKY : '' I need absolute power... I want many many Super Duper power so that nobody can fight me in Sinkapore..:eek: I want to become the Most Powerful Man in the History of this Little Red Dot..

Devil : '' OK I can grant you your wishes... But must got conditions one hor... First of all your 1st son would be a Sissy when he grows up... He would then marry a Butch lady as his wife.. Secondly your 1st daughter would turned out to be very very Fugly when she's an adult and she would be an old spinster.. You agree with all these conditions..??? ''

LKY : '' Ok I agree with all your conditions.. its a Deal..

Devil : '' Ok tommorow you wake up you will be the Most Powderful Man ever in the History of Sinkapore... Ok Now Fuck Off, i want to go Cheong lah with all my Hell Buddies.."" :eek:

LKY : '' OK Kum Sia.. Kum Sia alot Mr Devil..

Re: Lee Wei Ling puzzled over Singaporeans idea of cruelty especially over RWS dolphi

Double standards as usual from animal lovers. Is a dolphin's life worth more than a lab rat? Equality for all mammals, I say!

How do you know she is a virgin?

OMG i want to which man actually managed to fuck her. I want to know how did he manage to make his thing stand and actually put it inside her.

Pity her.with her face like that, even GD will run road. Hehe

If need to check whether Viagra is useful, take her as the challenge. She's the real threat to Viagra, Cialis and Levitra.

tanakow

She is honest although ambivalent. We should attack the message, not the messenger.

Conqueror

why TS never give warning that this thread contains graphic images :eek:

abigail_034745.jpg

Eeee ... She's worse than Abigail Chay. Finally, she claims the title !

Abigail must be very happy.

Conqueror

Very Disturbing Indeed !

I know this sounds insensitive, but that pix of lwl is the ugliest woman I've ever seen. KNN she has the face that can stop a clock.

[video=youtube;4PUlD3V8mIE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4PUlD3V8mIE[/video]

You mean you will rather see yourself being vapourised by an atomic bomb than to see this pic for one solid minute ?

Conqueror

She's A Loser

To her, being prevented by your parents from getting married, remaing single and virgin isn't cruelty.

Duh......her sense of what is cruel is so far distorted from us.

She thinks differently from all of us. Chicken are bird brained which can hardly understand being slaughtered as fearful. Their fear is quite limited when they are shocked into unconsciousness before the killing begins. Dolphins are as intelligent as human beings. So, the boredom, the homesickness, the lost of freedom, the pressure to perform with strange noises can cause mental illness and even death. We know because we are all intelligent creatures.

Imagine, try to put yourself in a prison cell with no pad, no smart phone, no pc, no tv, no ... you probably will go into eternal sleeping mode. Then, put yourself in a slave camp until the day you die is even worse. Where's the sea, the ocean, the group, etc ?

She NOT intelligent. She's cocoon in her own world of luxurious ugliness. Far worse than the physical one. She's pitiful. A loser. An eternal loser.

freedalas

Re: She's A Loser

She thinks differently from all of us. Chicken are bird brained which can hardly understand being slaughtered as fearful. Their fear is quite limited when they are shocked into unconsciousness before the killing begins. Dolphins are as intelligent as human beings. So, the boredom, the homesickness, the lost of freedom, the pressure to perform with strange noises can cause mental illness and even death. We know because we are all intelligent creatures.

Imagine, try to put yourself in a prison cell with no pad, no smart phone, no pc, no tv, no ... you probably will go into eternal sleeping mode. Then, put yourself in a slave camp until the day you die is even worse. Where's the sea, the ocean, the group, etc ?

She NOT intelligent. She's cocoon in her own world of luxurious ugliness. Far worse than the physical one. She's pitiful. A loser. An eternal loser.

Very well said indeed. But I always wonder why people bother to read what she writes in the first place. Who cares what she thinks. She's nothing special such that her views or perspectives are worthy of noting. Anyway someone from ST told me how she landed a column of her own with The Sunday Times. It dates back to the days when she wrote quite regularly to the Forum Page. But her letters are always very lengthy, busting the number of words limit that SPH places on such letters. What SPH usually does to such letters is to edit it down to within the word limit. But for her case, SPH didn't dare to do so and publish it in its full length, not one comma less. This draw some complaints seeking answers from SPH why her lengthy letters get printed in full whereas others are edited down. When this was brought to LKY's attention, he told the ST editors that if people want to complain, good, give her a regular column on Sunday Times instead that runs a full page. And that's how all our beautiful Sundays are spoilt by her column but thankfully SPH spared us by not publishing her photo besides her column each Sunday, else our appetite for our dim-sum lunch or hi-tea would be totally lost.

neddy

LWL is more bird brained than a chicken.

NO FEAR
Over here in Australia, cattles and poultry are humanely stunned first before going for the kill. The Aussie angmos are usually very soft-hearted. (OK. some have double-standard but that is another story)

2 EXTREMES
On the other extreme from LWL is the angmo girl who refused to take the horse carriage in Egypt because she said the animal was so thin it was inhumane to abuse the beast. She would rather walk.
When she saw a whole fried fish for dinner, she freaked out and someone need to use the serviette to cover the head and tail, leaving the "fillet" visible for consumption.

Coversation between the Devil and LKY at the garden of his Oxley Rise home in 1954.

Devil : '' Si mi Tai Chi want to see me very late at night..??? ''

LKY : '' I need a big big favour from you my dear Mr Devil... ''

Devil : '' KNN, don't waste my time.. Tell me faster what you want lah...''

LKY : '' I need absolute power... I want many many Super Duper power so that nobody can fight me in Sinkapore..:eek: I want to become the Most Powerful Man in the History of this Little Red Dot..

Devil : '' OK I can grant you your wishes... But must got conditions one hor... First of all your 1st son would be a Sissy when he grows up... He would then marry a Butch lady as his wife.. Secondly your 1st daughter would turned out to be very very Fugly when she's an adult and she would be an old spinster.. You agree with all these conditions..??? ''

LKY : '' Ok I agree with all your conditions.. its a Deal..

Devil : '' Ok tommorow you wake up you will be the Most Powderful Man ever in the History of Sinkapore... Ok Now Fuck Off, i want to go Cheong lah with all my Hell Buddies.."" :eek:

LKY : '' OK Kum Sia.. Kum Sia alot Mr Devil..

Devil: One last thing............

LKY: What is it, Mr Devil? I told you liao. I will agree to anything and everything as long as I am THE most powerful man in S'pore.

Devil: From my "Future Book", you are supposed to die earlier than your spouse. Before you mati, several months comatose. Your spouse supposed to live long long. How huh Mr Lee?

LKY: Can change the script or not? Make my spouse suffer long long and die before me.

Devil: Whatever you say, Mr Lee.

LKY: OK, deal on but don't let others know hor.

Devil: On lah. If ever the secret is known, it will be done via Sammyboy, S'pore's Best Forum. Ah Zeddy will start the ball rolling.

LKY: Knnbccb, on lah!

Very well said indeed. But I always wonder why people bother to read what she writes in the first place. Who cares what she thinks. She's nothing special such that her views or perspectives are worthy of noting. Anyway someone from ST told me how she landed a column of her own with The Sunday Times. It dates back to the days when she wrote quite regularly to the Forum Page. But her letters are always very lengthy, busting the number of words limit that SPH places on such letters. What SPH usually does to such letters is to edit it down to within the word limit. But for her case, SPH didn't dare to do so and publish it in its full length, not one comma less. This draw some complaints seeking answers from SPH why her lengthy letters get printed in full whereas others are edited down. When this was brought to LKY's attention, he told the ST editors that if people want to complain, good, give her a regular column on Sunday Times instead that runs a full page. And that's how all our beautiful Sundays are spoilt by her column but thankfully SPH spared us by not publishing her photo besides her column each Sunday, else our appetite for our dim-sum lunch or hi-tea would be totally lost.

She's the spawn of LKY of course she gets her own column and nobody would dare edit her letters even if ppl complain. Hell LKY could fix those ppl if he wanted.

>And that's how all our beautiful Sundays are spoilt by her column but thankfully SPH spared us by not publishing her photo besides her column each Sunday, else our appetite for our dim-sum lunch or hi-tea would be totally lost. >

Some will have to bathe with 'flower' water, to get out of the house & the coffee you are having taste odd. I never both to read her column in the ST, I reserve that page as a favour for my pooch bottom...ha ha ha ha

Why is it that the Lee family has such ugly females :eek:

I read somewhere that LKY chased away her only suitor, a Sri Lankan doctor? That guy must be one of the luckiest guy around:p Some romantics will argue that love is blind, but .... I have my doubts :smile:

This one definitely blind or cocked-eye, but the smell, the smell, the smell of..........money, was just irrestible.:biggrin:

fukyuman

Story I heard started this way. An Indian worker was fixing the roof or ceiling when he fell on the Old Man daughter's bed. Prompting people to say she is destined to marry an Indian. She did when she eloped and married the Sri Lankan guy, a son of a prominent person. Daddy threw a fit and post her overseas so they never got to consummate their marriage as husband and wife living together and the marriage is annulled. The Old Man is thus correct saying his daughter never married. Which is also why in Singapore, couples got married in ROM to buy flats and divorced later, claiming they never married because they never had a wedding banquet or served tea to their elders.