Serious Lee Wei Ling & Lee Hsien Yang condemns Lee Hsien Loong

I think I'm gaining weight with all these supper nights...

i'm still a jaga in warehouse in bedok. haven't run road yet. :D
Yes, I believe your "heart" or "mind", just like Leongsam's, is still in Singapore and will never leave, no matter how much you hate this "shithole"!
:p
And here's the proof:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?244311-Lee-Wei-Ling-amp-Lee-Hsien-Yang-condemns-Lee-Hsien-Loong&p=2613819#post2613819
pulling shit bucket from outhouse to give to shit collector is still fresh in mind but not nostalgic at all.
:o​

I think I'm gaining weight with all these supper nights...

I'm equally fucked now at a great Jazz & Blues bar Saxophone still read this thread

Some more with a chiobu, how hopeless can I be all because of 1st familee feud, knn

• 19113565_1899565900283510_2431138257758846415_n.jpg
    19113565_1899565900283510_2431138257758846415_n.jpg
    109.1 KB · Views: 1,592
  • 18222507_1875093292730771_1157748372846550936_n.jpg
    18222507_1875093292730771_1157748372846550936_n.jpg
    202.2 KB · Views: 176
16th June 2017 - Lee Hsien Yang -

"Why does it take a committee of the highest paid ministers in the world to challenge a clause reiterating this well-known and publicly stated wish of our father? Is this not a matter for the family courts? Are our ministers now secret justices paid millions to resolve personal family disputes?"