• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Lee Wei Ling & Lee Hsien Yang condemns Lee Hsien Loong

rusty

The main thrust?

Singapore has no such thing as the wife of the prime minister being a ‘first lady’. Lee
Kuan Yew was Prime Minister from 1959 to 1990. During those many years, his wife
(our mother) consistently avoided the limelight, remaining his stalwart supporter and
advisor in private. She lived discreetly, and set a high bar for the conduct of a prime
minister’s wife. She would never instruct Permanent Secretaries or senior civil
servants. The contrast between her and Ho Ching could not be more stark. While
Ho Ching holds no elected or official position in government, her influence is
pervasive, and extends well beyond her job purview.

apogee

It's obvious that Weiling and Yang had been paid off by Xi jinping to start a smear campaign on Pm Lee.

Fuck you Xi jinping. Our SAF commando and Guards units are already on standby to invade China once Pm Lee gives his orders.

This weekend?

Bonut

Prior to the latest revelation, I had always wondered why they picked the most famous "corporate lawyer" in Singapore to be the AG, not a litigation lawyer.

Bonut

Yes. PM BG (ret) Lee will personally lead the ground force. SAF will finish what the Brits and French didn't 150 years ago and flatten Beijing!

What if Beijing send out their meis meis ? Sinkie soldiers are manginas, scully they wui jee bong kok how ?

borom

Says a lot when a former Brigadier-General and Chief of Armour, President Scholar and Chairman of a listed company fells threatened enough to leave the country!-not to mention being the brother of the PM
Just imagine how a ordinary guy feel when they attempt to take on the PAP -with incidents like Francis Seow, JBJ, CSJ, Roy, Amos eg to intimidate them.

Says a lot when a former Brigadier-General and Chief of Armour, President Scholar and Chairman of a listed company fells threatened enough to leave the country!-not to mention being the brother of the PM
Just imagine how a ordinary guy feel when they attempt to take on the PAP -with incidents like Francis Seow, JBJ, CSJ, Roy, Amos eg to intimidate them.

That pap's sg is just as hardcore as North Korea.
Maybe LHY will kena assassinated in some foreign airport too

bobby

So now we all can truly confirm the monkey with the middle finger is not a mistake at all...

Seems like she posted this at around 2.20am or 45mins ago

Midnight is the best time to uncloud mind and speak truthfully. I believe every words the siblings have said because indeed Singapore is in complete mess - Jinx losing billions of CPF, massive import of citizenship, hundred of thousands job loss to foreigners, train kept breaking down, HDB lift kept breaking down, corruptions in AMK Town council remain swept under the carpet, other stat boards have questionable tender purchasing policies. Where is honesty and integrity before we even talk about meritocracy?

We can only pray hard that God needs HC more than S'pore. Bring her home! ASAP

Hosayliao! Will Harry rise up? This is karma. What more can I say? The real devil is HC. We know Pinky. He ain't a leader of his pack.

The truth is ousted by the siblings. For the sake of Singapore, LHL and Ho Ching should resign and hurl to court like Chen Sui Bian and Park Geun-hye. Only than, all the worms will be out in the open.

Cottonmouth

The truth is ousted by the siblings. For the sake of Singapore, LHL and Ho Ching should resign and hurl to court like Chen Sui Bian and Park Geun-hye. Only than, all the worms will be out in the open.

Ho Ching that bitch must do the Walk of Atonement. SHAME!!

tumblr_nq1uhkMTdd1tlc7aio1_400.gif