• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lee Li Lian calls Charles Chong a liar!!! FAP Really Should Stop Lying to Smear WP.

Re: Lee Li Lian calls Charles Chong a liar!!! FAP Really Should Stop Lying to Smear W

All guys with a lanjiao will automatically become your father? Fucked up logic.

Now now now this is no "fucked up logic" because its true JohnTan's mother open her pussy to so many men that is why JohnTan behaves so bastard here because he is a real bastard.

Semaj2357

Re: Lee Li Lian calls Charles Chong a liar!!! FAP Really Should Stop Lying to Smear W

LTK's turn to ask 'where's the money'?.....Dr Chee should have copyrighted this phrase

on the contrary, csj is glad that he didn't, since many people are also asking the same question...
and now have the opportunity for him to ask the pappies in parliament on our behalf - with regard to their cpf monies :*:

Charlie99

By your logic, all those who wear white shirt are transparent & clean....my, my, my.....are you talking about the Dhoby of old, where they used to come to my house to collect the laundry for washing?....they wear white..clean, yes they are, transparent...nah!..they are are dark & dense....

Who does not give business contracts, to " friends, country men"?? name me one?? everybody does that, we will give work first to people whom we had worked with, or known, our friends, relatives , classmates, etc...

What are you moaning about....the PAP does not do that? the only difference is that they are better at "masking" the connection...they are not corrupt, it will be a crime to say that...but they certainly have "guanxi" connections like a spider...this sir, is not corruption.....no sir!:rolleyes:

Perhaps, we may wish to review HDB vis-a-vis conveyancing legal work done by a Singaporean law firm; whether there is any perceived or actual conflict of interest in some lady as a senior executive at Temasek Holdings; whether or not is morally and independently right to have several Ministers as members of the Board of Directors of GIC of Singapore.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?...t=a.10150577999568283.393950.713973282&type=1

Semaj2357

Perhaps, we may wish to review HDB vis-a-vis conveyancing legal work done by a Singaporean law firm; whether there is any perceived or actual conflict of interest in some lady as a senior executive at Temasek Holdings; whether or not is morally and independently right to have several Ministers as members of the Board of Directors of GIC of Singapore.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?...t=a.10150577999568283.393950.713973282&type=1
many of us have known that this practice is lee-potism at it's best...
if the congress on koruption (now being held in mudland) was held here, transparency int'l could and should be asking this question.

xpo2015

Will WP fall into the trap set by PAP?

To engage PAP all the way and forgot about people's real issues and problems in life?

老刘这招“钱在哪?”已一针见血。够执政党受的了。

The WP should still need to manage the diversionary tactics of the FAP instead ignoring them completely, so as to avoid being seen as trying to dodge the issue. As long as they are bogged down by them, it should be OK. Thus far, LTK and Team WP are managing the FAP's childish attacks very well while not being made to defocus on their 'empowering your future' call to SGs. Therein lies the clear sign of a party that is losing sight of its priorities and ability to govern, and a party that is maturing in its ability to take care of trivialities while not losing sight of the bigger issues SGs are facing and getting ready to take over from the incumbent. Indeed, the FAP will make an interesting Opposition Party fighting for minority rights e.g. privileges for foreigners, etc. while the WP should be the running the show since it is able to represent the interests of the majority of the citizens very well.

The facts speak for themselves....ask Charles Chong, if he can swear by what he says in front of God...then I support the Bayi Lawyer investigation....even cheer for the bayi....

No need to ask Charles Chong to answer.
HE signed the document that LKT was waving at the rally!

Charles wears the PAP white shirt. That already shows he is transparent and clean. PAP is honest enough to check itself. It is not like WP which gives business contracts to its close supporters and friends.

What further proof does Charles need to show?

Show his undies is not soiled with his lies. No different from the bugger who claimed to see double rainbow over marina barrage only to skirt responsibility that it was polished from johntan the grassroots dismember. And no different from Facebook entry by Tel on cooling day.

KuanTi01

Charles wears the PAP white shirt. That already shows he is transparent and clean. PAP is honest enough to check itself. It is not like WP which gives business contracts to its close supporters and friends.

What further proof does Charles need to show?

In WP's case, open tenders were called but no one allied to PAP did so. WP not at fault!9In Charlie's case, he boasted that he handed over a surplus but Li Lian claimed otherwise. What say u Charlie boy?

rotiprata

today is oredi the 6th day... other than town council funds; hawker centres, what else the f### can these people talk about..
really the PAP under LHL is a big disappointment...

voters remember, on 11 Sept your children future is your hands....911 - the day when NY collapsed

swissbank

• wp.JPG
    wp.JPG
    71.6 KB · Views: 433

sirus

Here's the copy

IE-PE-1-30-April-2013-opt.jpg

xpo2015

Zanial is one scumbag Mat!

The MIWs claimed there was a further reimbursement of $303,372.00 from the CICP Funds. Was the fund given to WP?

MaximiLian

This is an interesting contest to see how significant the by-election effect was.

I m rooting for Charles on zis one, sorry guys. :o

kiwibird7

today is oredi the 6th day... other than town council funds; hawker centres, what else the f### can these people talk about..

voters remember, on 11 Sept your children future is your hands....911 - the day when NY collapsed
Heard many SINKIE OLDIES are happy like f*** & planning to vote for PAP because they received a lot of $$$ as election goodies, not even concerned or considering the consequences for their descendants facing job competition, high cost of living or expensive prices of HDB.

Why should we be surprised given that this has been the trend since he took over?