• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lee Kuan Yew will be 93 years old in 2016

HellBoy

I would love to see him contests the 2016 GE (no walk over please), i hope i'm still around then.

If he contests the 2016 election, he will be 93 years old (!!)

He could well become the world's oldest MP. Another record that Singapore can be proud of?

why you all like to talk about our LKY

he is the greatest leader we ever have
the smartest politician in the world
nobody can ever measure up to him
in words, in thoughts and in action
he brings the little red dot to the world
the universe stood up to watch this little dot
grew and grew and grew...from 1 million to 10 million people!!!
this is world's number one economic, social and demographic MIRACLE!!!!

Prometheus888

I read somewhere here in the SBF forums that he is the so called heroic freedom fighter who has overstayed his welcome and through his own selfish nepotism agenda, slowly but surely undermined and disgraced his own legacy.

Fook Seng

If not for his boastfulness, which affected all the subsequent leaders of Singapore, we would not have been called the little red dot.

no matter what you all said about LKY
he is the man of the season
the man who transformed this dull little dot
into a modern metropolis which becomes
the great envy of all world leaders
proving the doomsayers wrong
debunking the economic gurus
defeating the political pundits
who all predicted the fall of Singapore
Majulah Lee Kuan Yew
Majulah Singapura...HUAT AH!!!!!!

The didn't single hand built SINgapore, the people of SINGAPORE built this country, without the people, he is nothing!!. don't you forget what Deng Xiao Peng offered him to run in China??

Deng Xiao Peng came to Singapore
He saw, he came and he conquered
Took the Singapore Model back to Communist China
And now look at The People's Republic Of China
A world class nation with world class technology
A dragon which has awakened from its long slumber
Thanks to Deng Xiao Peng
Thanks to the Little Red Dot
Thanks to the foresight of Mr Lee Kuan Yew
Majulah PRC!!! Majulah Singapura!!!!

Tuayapeh

kopi mai luan kong way la ...deng just came here to find out wtf singapore did to control the masses but china cannot d that because they are not small small like this ccb island...

the economic miracle tha was china was merely waitng to happen... they had started from zero s anything after that is also a multiple....

singapore is insignificant to the chinese....one of these days when they come searching for all their corruption and tolen monies, singaporewill be the first for them to skn and hang, assuming that the fucking americans dont kill us off first....tuayapeh cannot wai to reap more citizens in hell for his own demographc ponz liao leh......

Tuayapeh

Kopi Mai luan luan kong way later your tongue tio cut not Tuayapeh business hor .