• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

learn martial art got use meh ? ownself also cannot feel ownself down there

hanor, either that or just kena the lotijing and bad luck for 3 years - if kena the veg monthly lam-lor, then 6 years :rolleyes:
But Malays are immune to the clause. Sayeed putra drunks kotax water and still receives monthly handouts from MUIS .. sibeh shiok

Semaj2357

But Malays are immune to the clause. Sayeed putra drunks kotax water and still receives monthly handouts from MUIS .. sibeh shiok
this m&d prefers the easier tampons as there's already a tali to jig-jig in the teh halia - since he discovered that the whole piece of loti hard to chew, even when celup in the sayoh lodeh. as for the bad luck clause, smart m&ds work around it by adding bandung into the mix to make it semi-halal :wink:

very powerful qigong technique not to feel your own groin area. must have acquired super tiong prostitute kungfu to be able to serve 69 clients in a day without feeling anything.

rambo22

very powerful qigong technique not to feel your own groin area. must have acquired super tiong prostitute kungfu to be able to serve 69 clients in a day without feeling anything.

I pity her hubby sia

even how hard he pump her full tank

she also boh feeling

guess her hubby must buy hydraulic vibrator then can sextify her