Re: Lawrence Wong: Leasehold HDB Good Store of Asset Value! Easy To Monetize When Old
You are such a pathetic piece of shit. You have been
attacking me for weeks because you still don't grasp the principal differences between a HDB lease and a true leasehold. I am going to fuck your shit up, and I am going to show everyone here why you have selective amnesia. When you attack someone here, u better get ready to get some shit back. don't come and plead here that I am using vulgarities and what not on you. U call me an ignorant fool on a topic that I know like the back of my hand and one that I make my living on, I will call you anything I want. Got it, asshole?
nayr69sg
Join DateApr 2010Posts1,184 My Reputation Points: 497 / Power: 7
[h=2]
Re: Pioneer Sinkies In Geylang To Be Homeless In 3 Years Time When Lease Runs Out![/h]
You only know how to use vulgar language curse and swear insult others and belittle other people.
There is no need to resort to that lah. I am a medical doctor mah. I am not some financial adviser or financial guru or banker or real estate expert. Of course I don't know the nitty gritty details.
So thank you for sharing about the residents owning the physician structure of the building on a 99 year leasehold land.
But my argument still stands that what happens in the even there are no takers for an en block of a 99 year old leasehold condo? No private developers coming in for an offer simply cos SLA will not approve a higher plot ratio? What happens?
There may not be a legal precedence yet in Singapore but what happens in the even the residents own the building sitting on a land that runs out its 99 year leasehold? Again I am no lawyer. And I acknowledge that.
This is a forum for discussion right?
Papsmearer you are too full of yourself. Every discussion and disagreement you take it so personally and curse and swear vulgarities at people shows your character.
You are such a pathetic piece of shit. You have been
attacking me for weeks because you still don't grasp the principal differences between a HDB lease and a true leasehold. I am going to fuck your shit up, and I am going to show everyone here why you have selective amnesia. When you attack someone here, u better get ready to get some shit back. don't come and plead here that I am using vulgarities and what not on you. U call me an ignorant fool on a topic that I know like the back of my hand and one that I make my living on, I will call you anything I want. Got it, asshole?
nayr69sg

Join DateApr 2010Posts1,184 My Reputation Points: 497 / Power: 7

[h=2]

Where is papsmearer? Where is the enbloc rescue team huh?
Leasehold same as freehold?
Papsmearer you are the stupid ignorant fool!
Leasehold same as freehold?
Papsmearer you are the stupid ignorant fool!