• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lawrence Wong feeling the heat now. His lowest confidence speech so far LOL.

Uncle @zhihau haven't sleep yet?
Tomorrow morning must go give the whites toh.
Just finished a kopi session with another couple of kakis at East Coast area. Aljunied Hougang should be holding steady, hopefully the skies are largely blue for Sinkies in the eastern part of Sinkiestan :coffee::coffee::coffee:

My friend decided she will be voting for WP in EC GRC.

Most probably ah wong has made clear to Gky that you should leetire now but if you doesn't want to leetire yet you can try a challenging ward and if you win I will let you stay.
Oops not ah wong say but ah wong leelay the edict from empress.
Challenging ward is not Aljunied GRC meh?

Suka suka change the electoral boundaries to their advantage and surprise all the opposition in a hope to secure more seats and in the process sacrificing some ministers to no longer safe seats.

We will find out on 4May whether their scheming work or not

Jurong West and West Coast together in the same GRC. :biggrin: They are not even connected, geographically speaking. Because Jurong East is in the middle of them both. :roflmao:
Residents of Bukit Timah Hill District have been under Jurong GRC for over a decade.

If he desires a string mandate, all the constituencies should be Single Membet Constituency, and no changes to electoral boundaries.
Try to draw the electoral boundaries based on more rational borders.
At the moment, PM LW's mandate indeed hangs by a string.

Residents of Bukit Timah Hill District have been under Jurong GRC for over a decade.

Except Jurong Kecil road, the district is far from jurong. In between is bukit batok. Election Department not drawing boundaries based on geographical separation. Since they are not doing a professional job, they need to be replaced or bring in external experts.

On the contrary, they are doing a professional job... for their masters. That's the kind of country we are living in. :biggrin:

He looks like damn jialat when answering this question and his team also know already. SM Lee must have regretted handing over the baton to him. LOL.

I foresee him making a speech after GE that 'PAP's culture must change!" just like what happened to George Yeo after GE 2011, LOL.

Dunno wtf he talking. Sounds like a verbal diarrhea of essentially regurgitating all that pap has been forcedully ramming down your throat. Really a weak leader that can't even speak coherently and confidently.

The Elections Dept is drawing boundaries as directed by the Prime Minister since it comes under the PM's Office.

Dunno wtf he talking. Sounds like a verbal diarrhea of essentially regurgitating all that pap has been forcedully ramming down your throat. Really a weak leader that can't even speak coherently and confidently.

Any ruling party which always like to use the statement " You know, we are not perfect.." you know it's only an excuse and hong kanz already. Means they have little interest your welfare except the party's agenda to arse-fark Sinkies shiok shiok.

Moreover PAP ministers are the highest paid in the whole farking world, so what kind of excuses do they have to keep screwing things up without proper accountability? From 1965 til now, not a single freaking PAP minister has resigned for major screw-ups, except for corruption of course, LOL.

Any ruling party which always like to use the statement " You know, we are not perfect.." you know it's only an excuse and hong kanz already. Means they have little interest your welfare except the party's agenda to arse-fark Sinkies shiok shiok.

Moreover PAP ministers are the highest paid in the whole farking world, so what kind of excuses do they have to keep screwing things up without proper accountability? From 1965 til now, not a single freaking PAP minister has resigned for major screw-ups, except for corruption of course, LOL.
LW has a very poor choice of candidates as MP, absent from Parliament sessions, sleepy and dumb, perfectly proven that they are not representing their constituents!
The attended only when they are reqyo cast vote