Serious LawlessWong has score more points than CCS and HengSK combined

SalahParking

Stellar performance for leading the pandemic war.

Fin Ministar Blockbuster Budget with billions of dollars has largely been forgotten.

They other is rushing to get another Photo Op with a new batch of Eggs. Steam Ahhh!!!

Credit where it's due.. he so far handled himself not bad.. even if he is just following directions... a.k.a. puppet..

In terms of public speaking...I think he is the best among the 4Gs.

Hands down beat Kee Chew and better oratory skills than Stroke Heng.

Logical choice to be PM.

This should be the minimum standard of all leaders. Speak and think fast off the cuff. No singlish accent, which by the way is embarrassing...have you heard how Nigerians talk..wahahahhaaa

His wife is also better looking than Ah Heng's. :thumbsup:

Image may contain: 6 people, people smiling, people standing

In terms of public speaking...I think he is the best among the 4Gs.

Hands down beat Kee Chew and better oratory skills than Stroke Heng.

Logical choice to be PM.

Yes, agreed. Imagine if the turn the downturn to the upturn Chinese helicopter is the one arrowed to do PR for COVID19.

He good but at same time he highlighted gan clueless.

Words from gan seems unconvincing.

That Sia Sway Chinese Helicopter will suggest that you can use a Din Tai Fung toothpick to dig the virus out. :sneaky:

Yes, agreed. Imagine if the turn the downturn to the upturn Chinese helicopter is the one arrowed to do PR for COVID19.

Singlish should have been eliminated from schools from Pri 1 many years ago.It should be a crime.. Imagine mumbling your speech in front global leaders and bankers...

Now the Young US Educated China chinese speak american accented english well, and is easily understood.

Heng spoke to Sinkies in Zurich, they couldnt remember what he said. While Pres. KFC Tan dozed off on stage. Nobody bothered to wake him up.

we are losing race, with Heng, CCS..

What use is points? Can exchange for NTUC vouchers? :thumbsdown:

He may not e the most eloquent but he gets the message across.

You would have thought that a crisis of this magnitude and seriousness would deserve a daily update from the PM instead of a lowly 3rd rated minister....
Yeah lor.

Stellar performance for leading the pandemic war.

Fin Ministar Blockbuster Budget with billions of dollars has largely been forgotten.

They other is rushing to get another Photo Op with a new batch of Eggs. Steam Ahhh!!!
His speeches addressing CV19 impressive (text and oral), beats the Gan bloke anytime

like boris trump. Crisis like this show the true character of the person. Lawless is flawless.

This should be the minimum standard of all leaders. Speak and think fast off the cuff. No singlish accent, which by the way is embarrassing...have you heard how Nigerians talk..wahahahhaaa

i like her interview. She can speak very well :