Laura Ong is born in 1975. Rabbit.
newspaper reported Laura's age at 33 woh :p:p:p
Laura Ong is born in 1975. Rabbit.
According to 154, Laura is close to her sister. Her sister also joined PA, following her footsteps, but quit suddenly last month.
Maybe the sister knew about the affair and was so disgusted by it and left?
Some people say this is the sister.
![]()
very very fuckable
bro,
you're right that this is not the Cindy Ong. if my sources are right, Laura Ong is born in 79 and the Cindy Ong is the younger sister.
I believe, the proper way is [Laura ong was born in 1979 ... ]
past tense
Yummy. She looks delicious !:p:p
She only has one expression.![]()
3. she is betterer looking than lo leh.
CO is taller than LO if my sources are right, said CO quite chio, LO is sweet looking![]()
Difficult to choose between both of them? How about doing both together?![]()
Why she flip her picture here har?
I am cindy ong's sister & together wz my other siblings r very angry that somebody is smearing my little sister here. She's only 20, the youngest in our family, & is still a student. (as far as we know, we don't have anyone called laura in our family) we will make a police report against whoever has taken her photos and put it here on this forum.
We reserve all absolute rights to take proper legal actions on any continued defamation on my sisters arising from this forum.
Difficult to choose between both of them? How about doing both together?![]()
She only has one expression.![]()
Wa lau eh, see face only you say very very fuckable liao. You must be a sucker for looks. :p![]()
Wrong Cindy.
This one is born in 1987.
The real one is an elder sister of Laura Ong (born in 1975).