• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

lau lee's prediction is coming true sooner than we think :(

he predicted that ALJUNIED GRC voters shall repent if they didn't vote georgie's gang. now georgie lost. are the voters there repenting? for the next 5 yrs ....that's a very long repentance.

I'm sure many are already regretting they voted for the PAP:( Just look at all the expensive problems people are facing:rolleyes:

that means lau lee's prediction can be very selective and contradictive depending on accuracy or reverse accuracy.

leetahbar said:
that means lau lee's prediction can be very selective and contradictive depending on accuracy or reverse accuracy.

LKY's strength and, you might say greatness, is not in his ability to predict or forecast or even to judge. He had been proven wrong on several counts. He is great in his ability to hold his team together and get them all to listen to him and also to sway the crowd .

lau lee's best failure got to be STOP AT 2 family planning campaign. his prediction for controlling the population growth went over geared.

we got negative population growth and with singapore purely depending on humans as its main resources, we definitely are running out of resources to keep the pap's machinery running smoothly.

leetahbar said:
lau lee's best failure got to be STOP AT 2 family planning campaign. his prediction for controlling the population growth went over geared.

we got negative population growth and with singapore purely depending on humans as its main resources, we definitely are running out of resources to keep the pap's machinery running smoothly.

A policy that is taking its toll now. It will take a very long time to reverse its impact. Yet many people think he is infallible.

old story lah.now we want four or more...and we got none.so must import import import...

i got a guts feeling that the import of FTs to convert them later into "naturalised singopreans" and giving all the privileges to encourage them to start breeding like rabbits is ONE BIG HOAX - to produce pap's future's votes. as could be seen, their votes is decreasing. obvisouly something gotta be done now. one way would be to flood the country with pirated singaporeans (ex-FTs) and get them to vote them back into power. the next GE ratio might be even lower or they might even lose if not for the backup reserves votes fr pirated sgporeans.

it would come to a stage when FTs might just overtake singaporeans. who knows? we aren't always being fed with the truths :(

very soon truly bluey sinkies will be extinct...so those who are around uncle's age, please celebrate and come together...soon we all gone liao.