• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

latest Zoe Tay show - Ah Di

how...nice or not?

i watched abit...not by choice...she trying to act 18s, 20s with Chen Hanwei...wah see liao damm kan kor...hopeless.

CheesePie

phptqsCaV_m.jpg

"I have 3D and HD phobia for obvious reasons that i cannot say."

GGM!

I had the creeps when they introduced this series in English on channel 5. The way they talked, it was as if Audrey Hepburn or Elizabeth Taylor was about to act in an epic production by Scorcese. :rolleyes:

I din bother to watch any of these but heard the drama spans 40 years, knn cannot get young actress to act as the young her meh?
Hollywood find Oscar winner with good make up also cannot stretch until this limit.
Brad Pitt as benjamin button also needed a few actors to help him take over the younger years role.

GGM!

I had the creeps when they introduced this series in English on channel 5. The way they talked, it was as if Audrey Hepburn or Elizabeth Taylor was about to act in an epic production by Scorcese. :rolleyes:

They have no shame. It is like painting a rubbish truck in bright, vivid colours!!

cooleo

Zoe Tay cannot make it la. We are talking about a woman who wouldn't be out of place acting as a grandmother!

Her boobs quite big when she gave birth back then..

I think now quite saggy already..:eek:

===
correction it is forcing audience to watch an old lady acting a teenager...puke...

1. honest, why waste energy 'watching' untalented local things on the telly?
2. isn't betterer off watching porn.
3. two old things, kosong chemistry kosong talents.

1. honest, why waste energy 'watching' untalented local things on the telly?
2. isn't betterer off watching porn.
3. two old things, kosong chemistry kosong talents.
==

of course watching porn is always better. but sometimes...when there are others around, its not convenient mah...watch porn must be tactical.

Loofydralb

There are obviously lots of people with bad judgement calls working in Mediacorp.

This is a good example of epic failure to cast.

There are obviously lots of people with bad judgement calls working in Mediacorp.

This is a good example of epic failure to cast.

GGM!

In my view, Xiang Yun, Pan Ling Ling, even ah yoyo Chen Liping would have been better choices.
Any of the "seven princesses" would have been better choices.
Even Tay Pinghui all made up to look pretty would have been a better choice! :biggrin: