Last time, when i was still studying in Uni, I accidentally deflowered a virgin...it was very scary...

If take virginity away from a virgin, I will feel guilty because :

1. Society still by and large believe virginity of a woman is important, so if the girl who lost her virginity to me also believes in this archaic societal perceptions, then it makes me feel indebted to her. I don't like that feeling as the relationship will become an obligation on me rather than real love.

2. There is a feeling of having taking something from her, then worry about the future of the relationship and not being the "right" partner for her (the virgin's) first time.
She used you to loosen up her cheebye to get ready for big cock ang moh

The fact you were apologetic about deflowering her, you badly represented Sinkie bros and so she sought after AMDK who do not have such reservations (it is not about Green Card, spacious suburb house and cars ok?)

Please tell our sons do not make same mistake. If the bitch want you to fuck her, then fuck her good with no regrets. As much as she is assessing if you are a good fuck for marriage, do the same to her. If she is too frigid for you, move on. These are practical processes. Nothing to be ashamed of.

I think you missed out one important lesson for sons..do not fuck a vaccinated pussy.

Anyway,what is the big deal about women and pussies? Like sound so damn important like that. Who cares if they are virgin or not.

when i was a jobless loser with no uni education a chiobu accidentally devirginized me. i was sleeping under the couch with a huge painful erection as though veins in and around lanjiao were about to burst. so i removed pants and underwear to soothe it. this chiobu sleeping on the couch upon seeing the erection removed her undies, rolled over and landed on top of me. her open labia accidentally fell on my erection and smoothly covered it with her cb. i went deep into her and she started raping me. she turned an accident into a rape. shiok. everyone knows this is fake just like the ts story.

my account in post#1 is true. i swear.

i felt really guilty, even after our breakup. and constantly, i was tormented by a voice within me that i broke someone's chastity and then broke up with her and not marrying her.

my guilt finally subsided when i saw on her insta that she became attached to an amdk in states.

that's why i swear now that i will never enter into a relationship with a virgin. never ever.

my account in post#1 is true. i swear.

i felt really guilty, even after our breakup. and constantly, i was tormented by a voice within me that i broke someone's chastity and then broke up with her and not marrying her.

my guilt finally subsided when i saw on her insta that she became attached to an amdk in states.

that's why i swear now that i will never enter into a relationship with a virgin. never ever.
she might be using you to loosen her cb for the amdk’s dua kee? otherwise another case of sinkie virgin cb clamping shut after seeing a 6.9-incher?