• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lamborghini SGJ7X got head damage ...Bukit Timah Road

Samthaikong

31 Oct 2010, 6pm, Bukit Timah Road (opp Anglo Chinese School). A Lamborghini (Verde Picus GSpyder), A Honda Civic and a Hyundai Taxi involved in an accident.
The Lamborghini bonnet got smashed. The Honda lost the rear left wheel, standing on 3 wheels, The Taxi hit the side curb and the taxi driver got arm injury stays inside the taxi waiting for help.

Anyone know the driver ? Must be driving very fast or a kuku driver.

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/2y6nPdUz6KI?fs=1&amp;hl=en_GB"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/2y6nPdUz6KI?fs=1&amp;hl=en_GB" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

laidback

aiyah sap sap suey the damage to the lambo...anyways the front got no critical components easy fix..the honda ass got poked really hard by the wedgie though...undercarriage most likely gone case

myo539

Ah Beng kaypoh police report :

Lambo got strong horsepower - shot out of Dunearn Road to U-turn into Bt Timah Road. Hyundai Taxi Uncle on Lane 1 got a shock - slam brake - but Honda behind tailgate and bang into taxi. Ah Pek in taxi nearly got heart attack. Lambo very strong - cant stop - still got energy to move ahead - far from U-turn area.

All three cars claim insurance. Next year car insurance increases. Reason : too many claims.

Hehehe - safer and cheaper to bus and MRT.

Anyone know the driver ? Must be driving very fast or a kuku driver.

Maybe you can check with S'pore Land Authority,
they might have some clues.

The Driver is the son of a Singapore Supreme Court judge, no? hence the licence plate is SGJ 7. Singapore Justice 7? This kind of licence plate,u must buy or assigned to you. Last time when Wee Chong Jin was chief justice his jaguar Vanden Plas license plate is SJ 1. Stand for singapore justice 1, i.e. top judge in singapore.

pachinko

I can be quite certain it belongs to a Bayi or indian owner , could it be the scion of the ROYAL brothers???

Samthaikong

Can't you all see the drivers in the video ?

The one sitting on the floor looks shocked is the Honda driver. The fat man in dark glasses and white T-shirt gesturing to the Ang Mo most probably is the Lambo driver ...