Probably feeling sad that I broke up with her.I just wonder what would Vivian Chow be thinking![]()

I meant what Vivian Chow would be thinking if she could have you as her husband.Probably feeling sad that I broke up with her.![]()
Sad. But She is very arrogant during her prime. In Hongkong, human connection and good relations is more important than educations.
Don’t talk to people they’ll accuse you arrogant and talk to people they will accuse you a slut. That’s how ccb people with ccb mouth works for example KT latha.Aiyah the most arrogant people are those unrepentant thieves slanderers and harassers making use of even dead people to harass others. Ccb people with ccb mouth will accuse people arrogant just for not acceding to their ccb requests.
This kind of arrogant people unrepentant thieves slanderers and harassers just wait for your own violent death with ten body parts.Aiyah the most arrogant people are those unrepentant thieves slanderers and harassers making use of even dead people to harass others. Ccb people with ccb mouth will accuse people arrogant just for not acceding to their ccb requests.
Sorry, she is pretty but can't beat Vivian Chow. At that time, I was thinking if Vivian was my wife, I would never take a second look at another woman.![]()
No wisdom people talks like that. So old already still fixated with people looking youthful when what’s important is inside functioning well or not.Ya Vivian Chow still look youthful and beautiful at the age of 50![]()
Ya Vivian Chow still look youthful and beautiful at the age of 50![]()
No wisdom people talks like that. So old already still fixated with people looking youthful when what’s important is inside functioning well or not.
KNN the worse is siao liao and still hiao KNNbetter to be hiao. .. than be siao![]()
no, but he was wanking to her old movies.Did Eric Tsang attend Lam's wake ?