RIP. Another fapping icon dead
KNN @ginfreely take note as you also having mental illness and stay alone in jb KNN
She started off with lots of promise and she was a beauty in her own right. So it's unfair for her to die so young and in such an inglorious manner. The 2 rapists esp the one in the entertainment circle should be outed and brought to justice. Hope the ghost of Yammie will haunt the bastard for the rest of his cowardly life! RIP!
Eric Tsang should be brought to task.She identified one of the rapists as alan tang, famous for scolding adam cheng in public for being a bad husband. In fact, he was worse, a rapist!
Hey all sinkie and mudland dogs and sons of whores, better worry for yourselves. You all will die a painful violent death with ten body parts each.@ginfreely ending will be much more tragic than Miss Lam
Ccb Malaysians whores and sons of whores are always accusing me what you are yourselves. Starting with SLUT KT Latha.Ginfreely Chow Hai Mi will be found dead with cucumbers in every hole.
No I don’t have mental illness while you are psychopath that is sicked in the mind fabricating all sorts of ccb lies of me. And btw don’t think that you got children only you won’t die alone until your body rot. Just wait and see!KNN @ginfreely take note as you also having mental illness and stay alone in jb KNN
this goon kena humtam jialak jialak by triads. they should have chopped him to pieces.Eric Tsang should be brought to task.
Hey all sinkie and mudland dogs and sons of whores, better worry for yourselves. You all will die a painful violent death with ten body parts each.
See everyone? You can never beat a ccb Malaysian psychopath in terms of ruthlessness. And that’s why I lost to an irresponsible unqualified HR manager.You will also die a very painful violent death with your head being chop off and throw into Kallang River by an ugly old rapist![]()
She identified one of the rapists as alan tang, famous for scolding adam cheng in public for being a bad husband. In fact, he was worse, a rapist!
RIP. Another fapping icon dead
KNN in 1 of the old hk drama titled looking back in anger starring Felix wong, derrick wan, carina lau and kathy chow where she acted as felix wong wife, she died a tragic death for pickpocket and sentenced to death KNN
View attachment 48821