• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lai harlo MM Lee Kuan Yew, are u a public servant or public towkay (boss)?

Vendetta

don't give him more idea. he's probably lacking of some fatherly figure in his life, therefore he want attention. he crave attention, even to the extreme of turning his inside out from his discharged spurting arshole by strangers.

Hehehehehehehehehe! That's a loser mindset, cannot go far in life one!?!?

We shall see... or rather TLLM asshole will see in his life later on...

:o :o :o

Vendetta

I see your loser signature hopeless, you really kena gang bang hard and pain by me, hence the soreness and desire to get me, no matter what...

Loser asshole vendetta aka royston cheng, try harder, ok hor

Uncle me is unfazed by all your shit venom....he he he....:biggrin:

Tsk! Tsk!

TLLM asshole is also a copy cat, watch too much gay porn liao, see other people suck cocks, also go and imitate...

Hehehehehe!

Vendetta

I see your loser signature hopeless, you really kena gang bang hard and pain by me, hence the soreness and desire to get me, no matter what...

Loser asshole vendetta aka royston cheng, try harder, ok hor

Uncle me is unfazed by all your shit venom....he he he....:biggrin:

Don't worry, plenty of people lining up to fuck you good?!!

Get Clinton666 to suck your limpy cock, while I ass your asshole and the rest line up for you to suck off their cocks?!?!

char_jig_kar

Yes yes .....it is royton cheng aka vendetta arse hole......if not it must your old father or mother arse hole......he he he....:biggrin:

so sad. u ganna fucked until don't know your arse is your arse. maybe i should stop ramming your arse... to see u start hallucinating, and foaming in your mouth, gibbering, i just find it a bit sad and inhumane to do that to u. even though u are an bloody asshole...

char_jig_kar

Tsk! Tsk!

TLLM asshole is also a copy cat, watch too much gay porn liao, see other people suck cocks, also go and imitate...

Hehehehehe!

yeah, i agree TLLM watch too much gay porn.

i find he not up to standard when he's sucking my cock. 'cause he make too much noise when he sucking my cock. overboard. fake. and he got broccoli stuck in his teeth... eeew....

Vendetta

yeah, i agree TLLM watch too much gay porn.

i find he not up to standard when he's sucking my cock. 'cause he make too much noise when he sucking my cock. overboard. fake. and he got broccoli stuck in his teeth... eeew....

Wahahahahahahahaha! Reminds me of some chinese movie sia...

LOL!

TLLM asshole cannot tahan some many of us assing him...

Gone hiding liao...

:o

Vendetta

Ha ha ha ....reminds me of the hitting the moles in the amusement arcade game..... with char ji kar and royston cheng aka vendetta using the mallet trying hard to hit the pesky moles that popped up and down the hole.....he he he :p

Have not going hidingl lah......just gone to release my scum into your mother cunt lah.......:biggrin:

Tsk! Tsk!

TLLM asshole admits he is a pesky mole leh!?!

LOL! :biggrin:

Don't be too sore, OK?

I promise not to ass you too rough hor???

Hehehehe! :biggrin:

But I don't know about the rest of them here who will like to stick something into your ass...

Hehehehehehe!

:p

char_jig_kar

ha ha ha....why go thru the hassle of assing tiu roytonchengasshole.....he must have put shit in your mouth and ass your backside hard......he he he...:biggrin:

stop wriggling and shift attention. its your multiple cloves backside we are ramming hard. make no mistake about it. and yes, give us your signature spastic smiles and grins when we fucked you hard.

char_jig_kar

Ha ha ha ....reminds me of the hitting the moles in the amusement arcade game..... with char ji kar and royston cheng aka vendetta using the mallet trying hard to hit the pesky moles that popped up and down the hole.....he he he :p

Have not going hidingl lah......just gone to release my scum into your mother cunt lah.......:biggrin:

no. your backside stays CONSTANT here in this thread. every time u wake up from your consciousness, and start gibbering, your ass ganna (get it). so its not like we are running around chasing u. its very convenient this arrangement. you gibber, we fucked your arse. simple as that.

the mole in hole analogy doesn't apply. we don't go look for u here in this forum. you deliver your arse to us! LOL!!!

char_jig_kar

Come and get me.......nei nei ker putt putt.......:biggrin::p

haha... NO NEED TO COME GET U! u will deliver your arse to me! whether its here or other thread! u can run away for a short while, but u cant help it yourself, and will come pry open your multiple clove blood trickling arse and deliver it to me! LOL!!!

char_jig_kar

Aiyoh! TLLM asshole, still here posting shit posts har?!?

Faster go home, I fucked your mother too hard, she is now in some form of seizure leh and foaming at the mouth!?!?

TLLM is better than pizza hut delivery! he's delivering entertainment to us at the drop of the hat! and its free! free and easy his arse! no need to go look for him, he will lubricate his arse with KY himself, bend forward, pry open his arse, and show up! LOL!!!!

char_jig_kar

ha ha ha....asshole soothing another asshole asre..... the two asshole are trying very to hard to hit this pesky mole .......who nei nei ker putt putt them when they group together to hit this irritating mole.......try harder assholes.......hehe he....:biggrin:

haha!!! sorry, busy fucking your mom right now. wipe off your ky gel and put on your pants. i will deal with u some other time.

char_jig_kar

Ha ha ha below my version of response to asshole like you....

Asshole, your mom said that your father cannot satify her and ask me to tell u, not to to scold uncle tiu, or else she would cane your skinny arse when she gets home, and ban you from the internet for a week......

he he he......:p:biggrin:

what version? its parroting antic as usual from the PAP camp such as u. no creativity at all. just shameless parroting antic. which is not surprising, 'cause all of them PAP camp are brain dead.

char_jig_kar

ha ha ha.......asshole need creativity to be assed.....what suddenly papy camp involved........When I assed you and your familee....no used used creativity one.....also no need to see day and time one.......assed you hard any time......he he he.....:biggrin:

hahha!!! asshole on delivery! come come, i see you are very eager to get arsed just like your family all of them eager to be arsed by me. i see u had ky gelled your arse already. just wait in line. i am busy assing your family now.

char_jig_kar

btw, get sam leong to come in here too. he need to be arsed for letting asshole like u with sai (shit) dangling between your leg, pandering your skinny arse here in this forum.

char_jig_kar

good. this thread is being kept alive. from a few messages now boost until almost 100 post and have about 1600 views. Not bad.

COME HERE LEE KUAN YEW. WHY DO U HAVE THIS DEMEANOR, THE WAY U CARRIED YOURSELF, ITS AS IF SINGAPOREANS OWE U MONEY?? AS IF YOU ARE THE BOSS, THE TOWKAY OF THIS COUNTRY??? YOU ARE SUPPOSE TO BE A PUBLIC SERVANT, WHY ARE U BEHAVING LIKE A PUBLIC TOWKAY (BOSS)???