Cannot have typo meh?Like Prada brand bag become Prata brand bag
Really got Prata brand. I saw before in Bangkok markets...Cannot have typo meh?
You come here for wad? Don't come here spoilt market ok.... as if want to haolian your Hindi not enough... now still want to bring brand new Brompton somemore.... Your Brompton from where one ah??? OBS give you one sibo???@Sustanon already there happy hour. I now cycle there turbo speed in my brand new Brampton.
Wa lau eh you don't anyhow say people 大只广..... I still perfecting my Pick Up Lines in Hindi and Indian dance moves leh... later I choot chiew, you see... the CECA Bus all dancing around me begging me to piak and creampie them ah...The keyword is "if", so it's not going happen. You 大只广 for how long already, you say lah ? When are you going to choot chiew ? 我等得花儿也谢了![]()
![]()
I been practicing. Now the time unleash and howlianYou come here for wad? Don't come here spoilt market ok.... as if want to haolian your Hindi not enough... now still want to bring brand new Brompton somemore.... Your Brompton from where one ah??? OBS give you one sibo???
Wa lau eh you don't anyhow say people 大只广..... I still perfecting my Pick Up Lines in Hindi and Indian dance moves leh... later I choot chiew, you see... the CECA Bus all dancing around me begging me to piak and creampie them ah...
![]()
If you were the tree, you would be telling the CECA bu : "Choose me! Choose me! My trunk is thicker."![]()
If I am the tree, I will scold KNNBCCB at these 2 motherfucking CECAs to demand they stop abusing me!
Feeling sleepy... need a nespresso kopi o to wake me up...If you were the tree, you would be telling the CECA bu : "Choose me! Choose me! My trunk is thicker."
I am here. Very orh here. U in which room?You come here for wad? Don't come here spoilt market ok.... as if want to haolian your Hindi not enough... now still want to bring brand new Brompton somemore.... Your Brompton from where one ah??? OBS give you one sibo???
曾在那揭不開的漆黑中 壓不低的慾火中I am here. Very orh here. U in which room?

Hello! This is English forum hokay. Why you keep showcasing your CL1 Chinese. KNN曾在那揭不開的漆黑中 壓不低的慾火中
猛風當中她含住我
哦哦哦哦 這刻身邊只有錫卡![]()

SorleeHello! This is English forum hokay. Why you keep showcasing your CL1 Chinese. KNN![]()
![]()

No worries. I will always learn from you...As they say.....Sorlee![]()
Too chim. Some words i 看不懂Hello! This is English forum hokay. Why you keep showcasing your CL1 Chinese. KNN![]()
![]()
He is CL1 A1 的... I only CL2 GCE C6 nia...Too chim. Some words i 看不懂
I think he took Chinese lit A1 plus chinese philosophy.He is CL1 A1 的... I only CL2 GCE C6 nia...
I think he's a SAP school product too...I think he took Chinese lit A1 plus chinese philosophy.
He a dirty sap product.I think he's a SAP school product too...