• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lady Redditer: Is visiting dirty KTV cheating in Singapore? Thoughts?

Tragedeigh

Stupidman

Is visiting dirty KTV cheating in Singapore? Thoughts?​

Just curious because I realised my bf’s close group of married/ in long term RS friends visit dirty KTV very frequently to “relief stress” & it’s not considered cheating to them even though they call for KTV girls. How is it not cheating when they’re paying the ladies for sexual favour?

[My bf used to join them for such after work activity (including paying for dirty message) - he stopped after we got tgt]

Just wanna know if it’s common for men to engage in paid companion/ sexual activity??? I’m amazed by how they justify their actions as not cheating.

@Dongyi

If her husband go dirty KTV on a regular basis, can his conduct be considered a ground for divorce?
The issue is not visiting KTV lounges, but the accusation of cheating. Cheating itself is not a recognized ground for divorce under Singapore law. Otherwise, many women who claimed to be virgins before marriage could be accused of cheating if their husbands later discovered, on the night of consummation, that this was not the case.

The crux of the matter is what actually happened at the KTV lounges. Did the husband have penetrative sex with anyone? Again, the issue is not the KTV lounges themselves, but whether sexual intercourse took place. Even if it occurred outside a KTV lounge, it would still constitute adultery, and adultery is certainly a recognized ground for divorce.

Next time, consult a qualified lawyer. If you have to ask an ‘N’-level loser, you’re really scraping the bottom of the barrel.:cautious:

Like that hor if I piaked and creampied 良家婦女 CECA Bus and her ah neh husband found out then how??? Ji pai siao liao lah... lol.....
Never been to those Indian KTV before...Serangoon Road and nearby there got some. I wonder what happens in those Ah Neh KTVs...so dark can see where I spit on or not?

eh why you want to spit at her 2 neh neh again? Not going to Ah Neh's KTV... those are hookers.... I looking for 良家婦女 CECA Bus only...

The keyword is "if", so it's not going happen. You 大只广 for how long already, you say lah ? When are you going to choot chiew ? 我等得花儿也谢了 :sleep: :sleep:

1771747071001.png